Greene County, Arkansas

Transcribed by: Tina Easley


Woodmen of the World

Jan. 16, 1909

The following men were voted to serve for the 1909 term for Greene County.

J. H. Baldwin C.C.

P. M. Fligor

W. A. Michael - Banker

J. T. Hester - Clerk

Will Thompson - Escort

W. R. Smith

John Dodson

T. F. Treadway

E. S. Heaton

W. A. Smith

R. J. Haley