Last updated: Tuesday, 03-May-2011 12:38:49 CDT
American History & Genealogy Project
The GeorgiaGenWeb Project


Marriage Records of Turner County Georgia 


This information has been scanned from John Ben Pate's book, History of Turner County (first printed in 1933).  I tried to profread entries, but may have missed some scanning errors.

Turner County was formed from: Wilcox, Irwin, Dooly, and Worth counties.  Excerpts from the book on these marriages:


e mail