Welcome to Franklin County, KY History

Kentucky Governors Buried in the Frankfort Cemetery

Christopher Greenup | James Morehead | George Madison  | Charles Scott

Robert P. Letcher | John Adair | John J. Crittenden  | Charles S. Morehead

Luke P. Blackburn | William O. Bradley | Simon Buckner | William Goebel

John C. W. Beckham  | Edwin P. Morrow |  Augustus O. Stanley

Simeon Willis


All information submitted to and published at this site is intended for research purpose only. It may not be reproduced for
COMMERCIAL publication without the written consent of the creator. Although public records are not subject to copyright law,
the design of format is a personal creation and is subject to the laws of copyright. If you have any questions concerning
the information published on this page or at the Franklin County, Kentucky ALHN website, please feel free to email
me, Anne H. Lee, and I will be glad to address your questions and or comments.

© 1999 - 2011 Anne H. Lee