Dunklin County, Missouri

  • Dunklin County was formed in 1845 from Stoddard County;
    the county seat is
Union in Dunklin County Mo

  • Union is a township in Dunklin County, in the Kennett metro area.

    [NOTE: This is not the only community in Missouri named Union.

    The community is in the Central Standard time zone.

    The latitude of Union is 36.509N. The longitude is -90.088W.

Towns and wide places in the road in
Dunklin County Mo

You are the [an error occurred while processing this directive] visitor to this site since November 06, 2005

Dunklin Co Webmaster

Please Read

This Copyright Page

Webspace Provided by RootsWeb
Webspace Provided by RootsWeb