This page last modified Thursday, 05-Jun-2008 12:59:46 CDT

Townships in
Perry County Missouri

  • Perry County Organized November 16, 1820, (effective January 1, 1821) from Ste. Genevieve County and named for Oliver H. Perry, naval hero of the War of 1812; the county seat is Perryville.


List of Townships in Perry Co.

Bois Brule township Brazeau township Central
Cinque Hommes township Salem township Saline township
St. Marys township Union township

This site is a AHGP Project which is a volunteer genealogical organization dedicated to the free access of genealogical information. NOTE: If you run across a site thats charges a fee to view these pages, please let me know
This is a free site. There is not a charge to view these pages.

Return To Perry County, Missouri MO-AHGP & MOGenWeb Project
You are the: 2536th Visitor to this USGenNet Website Since June 8, 2008.

Hosted by USGenNet