NEGenWeb Project Logo

USGenWeb Project Logo

James E. Boyd

The Boyd County, Nebraska research page is proud to be part of the USGenWeb and NEGenWeb projects.

The USGenWeb project consists of a group of volunteers, working together to provide Internet websites for genealogical research in every county and every state of the United States.  This project is non-commercial and fully committed to free access for everyone.

This site provides a location where new volunteers can find answers to many of the questions they have about the USGenWeb Project. Where help is needed, guidelines for county and state websites, etc. It also provides information that coordinators can review on subjects that may come up after they establish their state, county or town website. Please help out by adopting a county today!

Copyright 2001 Pamela R. Roy
Any information found here within this page may be used freely by fellow genealogists. Any commercial use or posting of pages without consent of the author/host of these pages is prohibited.

Page Creation: July 3, 2001


Below you will find links to images of Boyd County land patents. These images show the document number, issue date, acerage, land office & the legal description of land. You can purchase a certified copy through the U.S. Department of the Interior - Bureau Of Land Management

Oscar L. Anderson
Frank Angus
Gertrude Arends
Flora Baker
Frederick Baker
Nicholas E. Baker
Neal J. Bartelsen
Neal J. Bartelsen
Neal J. Bartelsen
George W. Baumeister
John Bechtold
William Bettcher
George W. Black
Toah W. Bolton
George C. Boyd
Edgar William Butterfield
George M. Byers
William A. Canon
John M. Carter
Chris Christensen
Chris Christensen
Chris Christensen
Rosalie Christensen
Emily T. Clark
William Clausen
Hattie Clemmons
Vivvian T. D. Cohee
William D. Collins
Jasper P. Colson
Wlater J. Conarroe
Maggie J. Cruise
George G. Dailey
Thomas W. Daily
Charels M. Daly
Mary E. Draper
James Joshua Eldridge
Samuel S. Eldridge
Fred H. Ellis
David A. England
Alice Fisher
Christian Fuhrer
Claus Gehlsen
John W. Gray
Elvin L. Green
Fred Halliday
John Hannah
Peter W. Hansen
Thaddeus B.F. Harrington
James Havranek
James Havranek
James Havranek
Michael Headley
George C. Heiser
John Hoyt
Albert R. Hutchinson
Dickinson G. Jessop
John M. Johnson
Nels A. Just
Peter A. Just
John Kaiser
Daniel C. Kennedy
Myron W. Kierstead
Joseph B. Klinger
Linda O. Knudesn-Papan
Henry Kortmeyer
Albert E. Lamphear
Alle Lappens
Franklin Leatherman
Charley A. Londberg
Mary A. Malone
John A. Marcellus
Mary E. McCoy
Grover D. McKenna
Louie W. McKenna
John P. McNichols
Daniel W. Mewhirter
Henry Moos
George W. Mulhair
Dan S. Newcomer
Claus Peterson
William G. Presott
Alfred Prettyman
Charles Prokop
Nixon H. Reed
John S. Reiser
Tellford E. Roe
David Sherman
William Sherman
Susan Small
Conrad Spahn
William E. Stephens
Mary A. Thayer
Lewis C. Thibault
Robert Thiessen
William Varnum
Julia A. Ward
Nicholas White
Edward L. Whiting
Jacob H. Whiting
Henry Wienhole
Gover J. Wilson
Julia Wolf
Richard J. Wright
Richard J. Wright

Back to the Boyd County, Nebraska Research page.