NEGenWeb Project                                                           USGenWeb Project                         

                            NEGenWeb Project                                                                                                                   USGenWeb Project

    Kimball County Farmers *

*Taken from the 1891 Nebraska State Gazetteer J. M Wolfe & Co., Publishers, 509-510 Paxton Blcok 1890 Entered according to Act of Congress in the year of 1890, by J. W. Wolfe & Co., in the Office of the Librarian of Congress, at Washington, D. C.
A. F. Allistrom Orkney
A. Anderson Dix
Carl Anderson Kimball
P. L. Atkins Dix
George Atkinson Kimball
J. B. Badgley Kimball
William Bain Kimball
Fred Baker Orkney
Ed Bartholemew Orkney
George E. Beard kimball
C. P. Bellows Dix
E. E. Bellow Kimball
F. J. Bellow Kimballl
Frank Bennett Orkney
Fred Bent Dix
I. A. Bent Dix
A. Bergman Dix
H. Bingham Dix
D. Blair Dix
Charles T. Bowers Dix
J. W. Brady Dix
H. Brinkmeyer Dix
Ben E. Brothers  Dix
R. A. Brothers Dix
I. Y. Broyles Kimball
D. Bukema Orkney
A. Burg Dix 
Charles Burg Dix
T. Burk Dix
E. F. Bushi Dix
A. L. Butler Dix
J. A. Campbell Dix
J. H. Campbell Kimball
H. L. Challburg Dix
T. W. Childers Dix
John Clausen Dix
E. H. Colebank Kimball
R. Cooley Dix
Fred Coryell Kimball
Lewis Coryell Kimball
Frank Curico Dix
J. B. Deason Kimball
Walton Derrig Orkney
E. M. Dickey Kimball
E. J. Dillion Kimball
S. N. Dillon Kimball
T. R. Djusbury Orkney
T. H. Dry Kimball
Omen T. Eckel Dix
James Edgar Kimball
T. M. Edgar Kimball
John Eichenberger Kimball
S. M. Elder Kimball
P. G. Eifblad Orkney
Andrew Eiler Kimball
E. W. Engle Kimball
F. Engle Kimball
O. L. Erickson Dix
G. M. Fast Dix
A. PO. Ferringburg Dix
Robert Ferringburg Six
John Flakes Kimball
C. Fisher Kimball
 John Fursling Kimball
 Robert Fralik Dix
R. Fredrickson Dix
M. Frevrick Dix
Henry Gotto Dix
John Gotto Dix
A. D. Grubb Dix
Hans Gunderson Dix
Hans Gunderson Jr.  Dix
Fred Haack Dix
W. D. Hall Dix
H. P. Hansen Dix
S. J. Haynes Kimball
George Holton Kimball
J. W. Hoover Orkney
Charles Hopt Kimball
J. W. Hurley Kimball
 J. T. Jefferson Kimball
A. Jehmfeldt Orkney
A. F. Johnson Dix
August Johnson Dix
C. L. Johnson Orkney
Julius Johnson Kimball
Mag Johnson Dix
S. Johnson Kimball
W. S. Jones Kimball
William Jones Orkney
Oscar Karlstrom Orkney
J. H. Kinney Kimball
James Kelley Orkney
W. Kelsel Dix
D. T. W. Kelubale Kimball
 P. E. J. Keinhbale Kimball
L. E. Kinney Orkney
M. Leafdale Dix
W. J. Leaming Kimball
John Ley Dix
John Lindell Dix
C. F. Lund Dix
James Lynch Kimball
John Mabr Kimball
Peter Martinson Kimball
George W. Mason Dix
Sherman Mason Dix
E. J. Mead Kimball
W. P. Mendenhall Kimball
E. J. Merrill Dix
H. F. Moore Dix
James Moorish Kimball
Phillip Morr Kimball
James Newell Kimball
Michael Newinger Dix
Will Newinger Dix
S. Nordstrom Dix
Afred Norrell Kimball
Andrew Olson Dix
John Olsen  Dix
Nells Parson Dix
Christ Peterson Dix
Ole Peterson Dix
George A. Phillips Orkney
S. A. Pierce Orkney
ER. B. Polly Kimball
S. A. Prescott Kimball
H. H. Prouty Kimball
W. E. Pywell Dix
Ferdinand Reif Dix
W. O. Remington Kimball
W. H. Rennlinger Kimball
C. F. Robinson Kimball
E. H. Robinson Dix
L. M. Robinson Kimball
 W. H. Robinson Dix
W. E. Robinson Kimball
F. K. Rong Kimball
Thomas Rooney Dix
J. Rosen Kimball
Karl Rossler Dix 
Karl Ruttner Kimball
 Charles Salholm Kimball
Charles Sangren Dix 
I. B. Sawyer Kimball
C. A. Schooley Kimball 
D. H. Schulty Dix
R. H. Smith Kimball
W. H. Solomon Dix
H. R. Stevens Kimball
Ambrose Tandy Kimball
Asa Tracey Orkney
C. J. Tranger Kimball
W. W. Van Valin Dix
J. J. Vandiver Dix 
Henry Vogel Dix
H. Wahrenbrok Dix
W. Walkonhorst Dix
I. S. Walker Dix
S. R. Walker Dix
E. J. Wallin Dix
Benjamin Warner Kimball
Z. T. Warner Kimball
Joseph W. Welch Dix
E. L. Wetzler Dix
E. W. Wickland Dix
E. E. Wilson Orkney
G. F. Wood Dix
W. T. Young Orkney

Return to Main Index Page

Copyright 1997-2008
Marcia Beuscher