Richardson County, Nebraska Surnames

You are welcome to use this page to contact someone who has information to share on a Richardson County family surname. Secondly, you may post surnames with a Richardson County connection about which you have information to share by contacting Surname List. Please Include your name, e-mail and/or postal address.

Back to Richardson County, NE USGenWeb Page

 


to Surnames M-Z

(This page last modified onThursday, 02-Aug-2012 12:26:08 CDT )( [an error occurred while processing this directive] visit since 1-26-02)

 


A-L

ADAMS

Mike Furman

furmanator1957@yahoo.com

1901 Brazil Av., Fort Smith, AR 72908

ALEXANDER, Floye

Karin Lange

klange@nebi.com

721 S. Bare Ave, North Platte, NE 69101

ANDERSON
Sharon Culver
geeprs@att.net

ANDREWS

 


skhaught@erols.com

 


ARNOLD

Jorene F Herr

jorene@windstream.net

PO Box 524, Humboldt NE 68376

ARNOLD (Mason, Wheatley)

Gary and Dorothy (Mason) Parker

gp94114@yahoo.com

 


ARNOLD, Geo.

Rev.David McDonald

strude86@msn.com

P O Box 144, De Forest, WI 53532

ASENDORF

Linda Michel

grannyl6070@msn.com

 


BABCOCK

Sherry A. Berthot

sherryb@suddenlink.net

PO BOX 209
BULL SHOALS, ARKANSAS 72619-0209

BACON

Brenda Daniel

Phyllis Dale Harrington Schiwal

Cookierm@gpcom.net

phyl7dale@inetnow.net

Rt. 1, Box 108C Palisade, NE 69040

BALDWIN, Eliz. Jane

Kathy Sidenstricker

rdksra@hotmail.com

7948 County Road 220, Webb City, MO 64870

BARADA, Antoine

Cindy Shaw

ceshaw@shasta.com

 


BARKER

Kathleen L. Lencki

dl10036@windstream.net

Rt.1 Box 61, Humboldt, NE 68376.

BAY

Trudy Spanier

Berna Davidson



davidsonberna@msn.com

Trudy Spanier, 2781 Kauhikoalani Place, Haiku, HI 96708-5896

BEALS

Travis LeMaster

glemaste@netusa1.net

 


BENNETT

Alethea Gaukel

Chuckg@softcom.net

1121 creekside way, galt, Ca, 95632-2116

BENTLEY

Judy Wolff

judithwolff@comcast.net

2936 Bateson Ct., Ann Arbor, MI 48105

BERNHARDT

Jorene F Herr

jorene@windstream.net

PO Box 524, Humboldt NE 68376

BEU

Amy Barker

amybarker@pcisys.net

 


BINDEL

Marie

Ancestorssearchi@aol.com

 


BIRDSLEY

Joy Paul Birdsley

brdsly@webtv.net

1721 Morocc Dr,San Jose, ca 95125

BODLE

Connie Cox

corny@syix.com

2100 Nicolaus Ave, Nicolaus, CA 95659-9743.

BOLLMAN

Tanya Roberts

Matthew.Roberts@acsalaska.net

 


BONSALL

DB Bonsall

dbb@HiWAAY.net

 


BOOP

William J Scheidegger

regge@worldnet.att.net

3445 SE 45th St.Topeka, Ks. 66609

BOWERS

Daniel E. Bowers

dbowers7@windstream.net

130 Dogwood Court, Dahlonega, GA 30533

BOYD

Frances L. Beaton

taffy1@syix.com

3120 Live Oak Blvd., Spc. 79,Yuba City, Ca. 95991

BRANAUM

Patrick branaum

branaum@yahoo.com

 


BRENNAN

Peggy Karol

MARGARET.A.KAROL@sargentlundy.com

547 W. Madison, Lombard, IL  60148

BRIGHT

Mary Hull

mchull199@yahoo.com

 


BRIMBLE

Bev Brimble-Turner

Me4Wales@msn.com

 


BRINKMAN

Clifford E.Hasenyager

cliffhas@earthlink.net

 


BROCK

Paul Davis

polywog@jam.rr.com

 


BUCKLEY

Eileen Lemons

eklemons@adelphia.net

4259 Star Vista Ct., Colorado Springs, CO 80906

BUFFINGTON

Trudy Spanier

 


Trudy Spanier, 2781 Kauhikoalani Place, Haiku, HI 96708-5896

BULLIS

dmlofgreen@yahoo.com

BURCHARD

Dick Foote

DickFoote@aol.com

1265 Witham Drive Dunwoody, Ga 30338

BURDICK

Lori Burdick Jerome

lfjerome@flash.net

 


CALLAHAN
Janet Tangney
Humbug49r@aol.com

CALVERT

Tanya Marsh

 

Jim Ray

marsh@icemiller.com

Marsh Genealogy Page

JRRAY4@msn.com

5155 N. Broadway , Indianapolis, IN 46205, P 317-236-5958, F 317-592-5439

6336 Pierce St., Omaha, NE 68106

CAMPBELL

Barbara Catron Bretz

bcbretz@aol.com

6733 Reed St., Arvada, CO 80003 (303) 424-5145

CAMPBELL

Cindy Shaw

ceshaw@shasta.com

 


CARPENTER

Matt Carpenter

mcarp@jps.net

9096 Takelma Way, Kelseyville, CA 95451

CARR

Sue Crawford Smith

suesews02@aol.com

 


CARSH

Matt Golden

usctrojan@yahoo.com

2120 E. Hill Street #101, Signal Hill, CA 90806

CASEY

Jim Ray

JRRAY4@msn.com

6336 Pierce St., Omaha, NE 68106

CASHMAN

Sharon Hoverson

jslh101@cox.net

taf101@cox.net

 


CASLER

Gloria Frazier
Marilyn Casler Riesbol

glofra@townsqr.com
mmriesbol@verizon.net

3007 Paula Drive,West Plains MO 65775
4566 Monaco Ct.Santa Maria, CA 93455

CASTAN

Richard W. Castan

rcastan@earthlink.net

31745 Dunraven Ct., Westlake Vlg, CA 91361

CATRON

Barbara Catron Bretz

bcbretz@aol.com

6733 Reed St., Arvada, CO 80003 (303) 424-5145

CHASE

Janet Cox

ladylwyer@hotmail.com

2733 N.W. 110th Street, Oklahoma City, OK  73120

CHANDLER

Joy Paul Birdsley

brdsly@webtv.net

1721 Morocc Dr, San Jose, ca 95125

CHURCH

Michael and Janet(Standerford)Davis

mjdavis@inebraska.com

Post Office Box #692 Atkinson, NE 68713-0692

CLARK

 



Sharon Kermoade

DelCoch@hotmail.com


bublgummer@aol.com

P.O. Box 66, Verdon, NE 68457


COCHRAN

 


DelCoch@hotmail.com

P.O. Box 66, Verdon, NE 68457

COKELEY

Bertha Hood

fhood@dellepro.com

2400 CR 4010, Decatur Texas 76234

COLERICK/LAMBERT

Mark Grassman

MGrass7222@aol.com

Colerick/Lambert Genealogy

Valencia, CA

CONNETT

Collin Garrett

bugsy@monti.net

P.O. Box 508, Monticello IN. 47960

CONSTANTINE

Dale Gatz  


Norma Thompson

dalegatz@q.com

nkthom@sentco.net



70346 646 AVE,  Salem, NE 68433

COOK

Paula LeMasters

Chyane@charter.net

 


COOTS

Judy Wolff

bwolff@ic.net

 


CROOK

Tanya Marsh

 

Bob Crook

marsh@icemiller.com

Marsh Genealogy Page

Crook@owt.com

Crook Homepage

5155 N. Broadway , Indianapolis, IN 46205, P 317-236-5958, F 317-592-5439

329 Skagit, Richland, WA 99352-1939

CORNELIUS

Max Cornelius Kennedy

kenad@concentric.net

723 N. 89th Plaza Omaha, NE 68114

CORNELL/CROUCH/

HAWSE

Jesse Emerson

jemerson@erols.com

4308 Hollowstone, Chantilly, VA 20151

CUNNINGHAM

James R. Cunningham

jim.lea@keytech.com

 


CURTIS

Karin Lange

bareave@charter.net

721 S Bare Ave,North Platte, NE 69101

DANNECKER

Dennis Tangney

fanner@msn.com

966 Corbett Avenue, San Francisco CA 94131

DARVEAUX

Blaise A. Darveaux

bdarveaux@visionet.org

104 Bonaparte Dr., Hillsborough, NC 27278 (919)644-2103

DAVIES

 


SandraG627@aol.com

 


DAVIS

Cherie Logan

chenille@vitrex.net

658 North 1250 West, Clearfield, UT 84015

DAVIS

Darryl Reynolds

dreynolds@sk.sympatico.ca

Box 400 Nokomis,Sk., S0G 3RO Canada

DAVISSON

Rev.David McDonald

Strude@aol.com

313 West Corning Avenue, Peotone, IL 60468

DAY
Phyllis Day Flinn
 pjday1@att.net

DEUCHLER

Barbara Johnson

barbjohn@USA.net

133 132nd PL SE, Everett,WA 98208

DIXSON/DIXON

Karmen Vice Nava

the_family_historian@yahoo.com

 


DORR

Sherry Kilgore

skilgore@nbn.net

6 Mine Road, Lebanon, PA 17042

DRAKE

Mike Furman

furmanator1957@yahoo.com

1901 Brazil Av., Fort Smith, AR 72908

DRAPER

Robt.Newton Draper

Showpubs@aol.com

4420 Sugartree Dr.E., Lakeland, Florida 33813

DUIS

Jorene F Herr

jorene@windstream.net

PO Box 524, Humboldt NE 68376

DUNCAN

Don Theye

danddap@rapidnet.com

3423 Idlewild Court Rapid City, SD 57702

DUNN

Jorene F Herr

jorene@windstream.net

PO Box 524, Humboldt NE 68376

DURYEA

Norma Thompson

nkthom@sentco.net

70346 646 AVE, Salem, NE 68433

EASTER
Sharon Culver
geeprs@att.net

EASTRIDGE

Cherie Logan

chenille@vitrex.net

658 North 1250 West, Clearfield, UT 84015

ELDER,Doomah B

Linda Elder

Lelder213@aol.com

P.O. Box 343, Galesburg MI 49053

ERNST

Barbara Johnson


133 132nd PL SE, Everett,WA 98208

EVANS
Bev Trimble-Turner
Im4wales@icehouse.net

EVERLY

Terri Walker

terjess@yahoo.com

812 N. Columbia Avenue,Tulsa, OK 74110-5020

FALLSTEAD

David E.Fallstead

dma@jps.net

 


FARINGTON

Carol J. Frank

cjfrank@futureone.com

P.O. Box 2277,Wickenburg, AZ 85358

FARSON

Karmen Vice Nava

the_family_historian@yahoo.com

 


FERGUS (1870-1981)
Cynthia N. Russell
c.russell@charter.net
6113 Edmar  Drive       Traverse City, MI 49686

FETZNER

Barbara Johnson


133 132nd PL SE, Everett,WA 98208

FILMER

Rex Filmer

rfilmer@uswest.net

22510 Fairview Road, Gretna, NE 68028

FIREBAUGH

Terri Walker

terjess@yahoo.com

812 N. Columbia Avenue,Tulsa, OK 74110-5020

FORNEY

Joy Paul Birdsley

Mary Ann Rhodes

brdsly@webtv.net

milrho@bellsouth.net

1721 Morocc Dr, San Jose, ca 95125

FORSDICK

D. Sue Crowder Kissel

dskissel@cableone.net

3299 Rose Lane, Prescott, AZ 86301

FOURAKER

Rose Harnden

roseh@coinet.com

 


FRAZIER

dmlofgreen@yahoo.com

FREEL

 


mary@cornhusker.net

lkizer@cornhusker.net

 


FREEMAN

Linda Michel

grannyl6070@msn.com

 


FULLER

D. Joyce Leach

jLeach1090@aol.com

1020 Deleware St.,Imperial Beach, CA 91932

FUTSCHER

Nancy Futscher

nancyf3980@comcast.net

 


GARFIELD

Donald Keiffer

donald.keiffer@mcione.com

 


GARRETT

Collin Garrett

bugsy@monti.net

P.O. Box 508, Monticello IN. 47960

GATZ
Dale Gatz
dalegatz@q.com

GETZ

Joyce Turner

ronjoyt@aol.com

2805 Yeonas Drive, Vienna, VA 22180

GOOLSBY

Barbara Roup

Mike Furman

Broup10@aol.com

furmanator1957@yahoo.com

1403 Bath Gate Ct.,LeGrange, KY 40031

1901 Brazil Av., Fort Smith, AR 72908

GREEN

Judy Wolff

jwolff@mich.com

2936 Bateson Ct., Ann Arbor, MI 48105

GROVES
Janet Tangney
Humbug49r@aol.com

GUNNISON

LL Bliss

llbliss@aol.com

4130 Kayak Ct, Colorado Springs, CO 80918

GURNEY

John Stukes

john_stukes@us.dell.com

 


HADLOCK

Selma Bonewald

bearfoot@tds.net

203 Harmont Rd,Waterford, Wi 53185

HAEFFELE
Dale Gatz
dalegatz@q.com

HANCOCK

Donald Keiffer

Trudy Spanier

donald.keiffer@mcione.com

2781 Kauhikoalani Place, Haiku, HI 96708-5896

HANIKA

Greg Fredericksen

gfredsen@bentonrea.com

 


HAPP

Bonnie Fuller

fuller32@cableone.net

Meridian, OH

HARDING

Lee Anne Cross

Sharon Kermoade

LeeAnneCrs@aol.com

bublgummer@aol.com

 


HARDY, Thomas Jefferson

Jim Turner

turnra@attglobal.net

 2312 Mt. Blanco Rd., Chester, VA 23836

HARSHBARGER

Roger Newby

newbyroger@yahoo.com

Syracuse,NE

HARRIS

Connie Cox

corny@syix.com

2100 Nicolaus Ave, Nicolaus, CA 95659-9743.

HARRISON

Diane Buckley

akbucko@gci.net

 


HARVEY

Janet Cox

ladylwyer@hotmail.com

2733 N.W. 110th Street, Oklahoma City, OK  73120

HASENYAGER/HASENJAEGER

Clifford and Mark Hasenyager

cliffhas@earthlink.net

Tempe, AZ

HAYES

Paula LeMasters

Chyane@charter.net

 


HAYWORTH

Collin Garrett

bugsy@monti.net

P.O. Box 508, Monticello IN. 47960

HEIKES

Linda S. Rowland

srowland@mindspring.com

 


HEISER, Wm

Carol Pattison

Maycreek@aol.com

12145 SE 91st St., Newcastle, WA 98056

HERR

Jorene F Herr

jorene@windstream.net

PO Box 524, Humboldt NE 68376

HESSEE

Skip Pickering

sap@flinthills.com

Pickering Road, Manhattan, KS 66502

HEWITT

Mary Hilton

maertha@comcast.net

Plainfield, IL

HILGENFELD
Dale Gatz
dalegatz@q.com

HILL

Harriet Hobbs

hhobbs@peoplepc.com


HOFHEINZ

Barbara Johnson


133 132nd PL SE, Everett,WA 98208

HOLTZENDORF

Debbie Holtzendorff

Debbie@Holtzendorff.com

PO Box 1304, Wrightwood, CA 92397-1304

HOPPE/STROHMEYER

Karen L. Cox

Kox@comcast.net

171 3rd Ave # 607, SLC, Utah, 841103

HORAN

Peggy Karol

MARGARET.A.KAROL@sargentlundy.com

547 W. Madison, Lombard, IL  60148

HORN

Ron Reed

ronreed@citlink.net

 


HOWARD

Kathleen L. Lencki

dl10036@windstream.net

Rt.1 Box 61, Humboldt, NE 68376.

HURST

Sue Crawford Smith

suesews02@aol.com

 


JAMES,Wm & Amelia

Rev.David McDonald

strude86@msn.com

P O Box 144, De Forest, WI 53532

JACKSON

Jo Harrah

jharrah@oz.net

7575 S.W. Alta Vista Dr.,Port Orchard Wa,98367

JENKINS, Charles

Linda Werts

lindysj@msn.com

3015 SE 59th Ave. Portland, OR 97206-2033

JOHNSON

Jean Kershaw

monniejean712@hotmail.com

 


JONDROW

Jim W. Jondrow

pettis@azstarnet.com

4544 E. La Estancia,Tucson, AZ, 85718-5367, (520) 529-0933

JONES, Moss

 


shakazulu001@msn.com

jerry1865@yahoo.com

 


JONES, William M.
Jerry Jones
jjones6@neb.rr.com
2402 Chase, Falls City, NE 68355
JUDY
Mary Ann Rhodes
milrho@bellsouth.net

KAMMERER

Angelika Kammerer

angelika_kammerer@hotmail.com

Probstgasse 9, Schwarzenfeld 92521, Germany

KARST

Norma Thompson

nkthom@sentco.net

70346 646 AVE,  Salem NE 68433

KEETH/KEITH

Sue Crawford Smith

suesews02@aol.com

 


KEIFFER

Donald Keiffer

donald.keiffer@mcione.com

 


KELLEY

Sharon Kelley

acer@ne.uswest.net

 


KELLEY/KELLY, Wilhelm(Henry) 1870

Cindy Shaw

ceshaw@shasta.com

 


KENNEDY

Sandra Morgan Prill

Elaine4737@aol.com

16 Boxford Drive,Bella Vista, Ar 72714

KERMOADE

Sharon Kermoade

bublgummer@aol.com


KINNEY

Sue Crawford Smith

suesews02@aol.com

 


KISSEL

D.Sue Kissel

dskissel@cableone.net

3299 Rose Lane, Prescott, AZ 86305

KITT

Dennis Tangney

Susan Murphy

fanner@msn.com

uberlingen@aol.com

966 Corbett Avenue, San Francisco CA 94131


700 Selsey Court, Sacramento, CA 95864

KIZER

 


mary@cornhusker.net

lkizer@cornhusker.net

 


KNAPP

Lynn Sabin

mssabin@msn.com

 


KORBER, Conrad

Harold Rexroth

hrexroth@bmi.net

735 Wheatland Steet Walla Walla, WA 99362-4500

KUHN, John Henry 1870

Cindy Shaw

ceshaw@shasta.com

 


KUNZE

Marilyn Riat

riatldmr@access-one.com

1704 Beekman Place,Abilene, KS 67410

LaCLARE

Susan Murphy

uberlingen@aol.com

700 Selsey Court, Sacramento, CA 95864

LAST

Angelika Kammerer

angelika_kammerer@hotmail.com

Probstgasse 9, Schwarzenfeld 92521, Germany

LATTNER

Marie

Ancestorssearchi@aol.com

 


LAUX

Dennis Tangney

fanner@msn.com

966 Corbett Avenue, San Francisco CA 94131

Lee

Merry von Seggern

merryvs@gmail.com


WAFFLER
Phyllis Day Flinn
 pjday1@att.net

LEWIS

Kathleen L. Lencki

dl10036@windstream.net

Lovan-Lewis Genealogy Page

Rt.1 Box 61, Humboldt, NE 68376.

LEYDA

Joan A. Oeck

joanoeck@emailmsn.com

 


LICHLIGHTER

Linda Michel

grannyl@netmark.cedar city.com

 


LINES (LYONS)

Linda Bonnell

dbonnell@frii.com

Ayers-Bonnell Page

Linda Bonnell, 1376 Preserve Circle, Golden, CO 80401

LORTON

Janet Cox

ladylwyer@hotmail.com

 Oklahoma City, OK  73120

LOWE

Marge Ivey

geney4me@excite.com

 


LUNDY

Kathleen L. Lencki

dl10036@windstream.net

Lovan-Lewis Genealogy Page

Rt.1 Box 61, Humboldt, NE 68376.

LYTLE

Mary Hull
Elayne Howell

mchull199@yahoo.com
ElayneinNeligh@webtv.net