By Capt. Franklin Ellis234




Henry Hoffman

  1818 Isaac B. Smith
1804 Henry Hoffman     Coonradt I. Wiltsey
  Isaac B. Smith     Thomas T. Loomis
  John Holley     Allen Sheldon
1808 Isaac B. Smith   1821 Allen Sheldon
  Thomas T. Loomis     Elias Reynolds
  Ebenezer Kingman     Adam A. Hoysradt
  Elias Reynolds     Isaac B Smith
1810 Allen Sheldon   1822 Ebenezer Finch
1811 Isaac B. Smith   1824 Elias Reynolds
  Ebenezer Kingman     Isaac B. Smith
1813 Allen Sheldon     Allen Sheldon
  Henry P. Mink     John S. Harris
  Thomas T. Loomis   1825 Henry Younghance
  Samuel Hoag      
1815 Elias Reynolds      
  Thomas T. Loomis      
  Coonradt I. Wiltsey      


1827 John Coons   1849 John P. White
  Henry S. Hoysradt     George Morgan
  John B. Strever   1850 Henry Poucher
  Philip H. Mink   1851 Simeon M. Collier
1828 Jacob H. Teal   1853 Elisha Moore
1829 John P. Feller     Henry Dayton
1830 Henry S. Hoysradt   1854 Benjamin F. Kline
  Elias Reynolds   1855 Simeon M. Collier
  Benjamin Hamlin   1856 Henry Dayton
1831 John B. Strever     Enoch N. Snyder
1832 Wandel I. Pulver   1857 William W. Hoysradt
1833 Andris Brant     Asa Hoag
1834 Hiram Thomas   1858 Enoch N. Snyder
1835 Henry S. Hoysradt   1859 Simeon M. Collier
  Henry Porter   1860 James Butts
  Joseph Halstead   1861 Gilbert R. George
1836 George W. Barton   1862 William W. Hoysradt
1837 Andris Brant   1863 Smith Vosburgh
  Stephen Decker   1864 Alvin Wilbur
  Henry I. Strever     Simeon M. Collier
1838 Henry S. Hoysradt   1865 Gilbert R. George
  John B. Owen     John Shaw
1839 John Kisselbrack   1866 Simeon M. Collier
  John B. Owen   1867 Gilbert R. George
1840 John Monroe     Enoch N. Snyder
  John B. Owen   1868 Alvin Wilbur
  William H. Smith     William W. Hoysradt
1841 Andris Brant     Richard S. Butts
  Lemuel Pomeroy, Jr.     Enoch N. Snyder
  Christian C. Roraback   1869 Enoch N. Snyder
1842 Miranda Birch   1870 Eaton H. Card
  John Kisselbrack   1871 William W. Hoysradt
1843 Asa Hoag     William A. Fritts
1844 Henry S. Hoysradt   1872 Benjamin Eggleston
  Christian C. Roraback     William H. Tripp
1845 John Woodward   1873 Philip M. Lown
1846 Abraham A. Vosburgh   1874 Eaton H. Card
  Frederick I. Curtiss     James Butts
1847 Andris Brant   1875 William W. Hoysradt
  John B. Owen   1876 William H. Pulver
  Philip H. Bonesteel     Enoch N. Snyder
1848 William H. Smith   1877 Richard S. Butts
  Alvin Wilbur   1878 Smith Vosburgh
  James Tripp