Old Newspaper Collections Project

By Clayton, Deb, & Holice

Jury List 1882


Extra special thanks to Holice B. Young for being such a trooper and typing a ton of old news articles! Without her this project wouldn't be here!


Press & Dakotaian May 1882


List Of Patriots Who Have Been Drawn To Serve The Government.

The following is the list of petit jurors drawn for the spring term of the United States court:

Martin De Long, Lincoln county.

H. E. Park, Lincoln county

Elmer Sheridan, Lake county

H. C. Conkling, Lincoln county

L. L. Redfield, Lincoln county

W. H. Ball, Lincoln county

J. A. Andrews, Lake county

Thos. Wilson, Union county

Chas. F. Lotze, Clay county

J. W. Granger, Clay county

Jas. Gillen, Lincoln county

C. J. Branch, Hutchinson county

J. H. Goodes, Hughes county.

  1. S. Porter, Hughes county

J. S. Runyan, Clay county

Nicholas Hansen, Clay county

P. M. Liddy, Beadle county

L. J. Corbin, Beadle county

T. b. Coffin, Beadle county

H. G. Hollemback, Hughes county

D. W. Davis, Union county

J. M. Talcott, Union county

J. T. Coxhead, Yankton county

J. H. Ryan, Turner county

O. Still, Turner county

Chas. L. Hacker, Yankton county

P. Graham, Yankton county

J. H. Moulton, Yankton county

E. T. Griffeth, Yankton county

L. L. Tyler, Yankton county

F. A. Gale, Lincoln county

Geo. F. Rea, Lincoln county

Copyright Clayton Betzing, 2001

You are the 3846th Visitor to this USGenNet Safe-Site™ Since February 10, 2001.

Html by Deb

Return to Index