Highland County E-mail Updates

Below are E-Mail Updates that we are aware of. If an e-mail is bouncing and you can't find an update for that person below, please contact me.

Name
Old E-mail
New E-mail
V. Barrow, Jr.
bbarrow@erols.com
vernbarb@comcast.net
Sharon Holt
--Unknown--
cmhslh@adelphia.net
Dana Kapp
--Unknown--
dkapp@woh.rr.com
Bonnie W. Murphy
bwmurphy@juno.com
bewmurphy@juno.com
Mike Pfaff
pfaff@world.att.net
mpfaff1458@charter.net
Paul Prine
pprine@tampabay.rr.com
pprine@tampabay.rr.com
Bob Eubanks
eubanks123@aol.com
eubanks17@juno.com
Bobbi Estle
estle@fuse.net
est5ja@aol.com




Last Modified Tuesday, 26-Jul-2005 22:00:00 CDT

1999-2003 Dee Pavey, These pages, contents and graphics, may not be copied in any way without written, snail-mailed consent of the author.