Atoka High School Seniors 1957

This is a part of the main Atoka County, OK web site. There is no charge to access this site's pages. If you have arrived here from a pay site, and are in a frame, you can click the correct url of this page: Press here to break out of frames. Please e-mail me the url should you find this page on a web site you visit. Click here

This site may not be duplicated in any manner.

All rights reserved! Commercial use of material within this site is strictly prohibited!

© 2002 by Ruth Atteberry Adams

You are not to copy any pages within this site for any purpose. This information belongs to the submitter(s). It is not to be captured, reworked and placed in another web site, nor is it to be used by any "domain" for profit.

A special "Thank You" to Sarah Haney for submitting this information. © Sarah Haney


Note: The H. S. indicates Honor Student

Charles Abbott
Charlotte Abbott
Mike Adair
Joyce Ainsworth
Wallace Allen
Carolyn Bassent
J. C. Bingham
Ozellia Butts
Donald Cannon H. S.
Donnie Cole
Earl & Cole
Kenneth Cole
Merl & Cole
Alma Davis
Hester Draper
Ralph Faudree
H. S.
Russell Faudree
Deloris Faulkenberry
Clytia Faulkenberry Hodge
Joyce Faulkenberry
Otis Faulkenberry
Fredda Gilbreath
Sue Goff
Marilyn Goodson
Lula Belle Goodwin
Alma Floy Hall H. S.
Betty Sue Hairrel
Roburtta Hammond
Doris Harmon
Sue Thomas Class Sponsor
W. R. Ridgeway-Sponsor
Wayne Harmon
Majorie Heath
Joyce Harris
Leory Holcomb
Hal Ishmael
David Johnston
Patricia Ann "Pat" Jones
Cecil Lewis
Laura Lovelace
Edna Marlow
Marcia Mayfield
Coy McCarty
June McPhetridge H. S.
Kenneth McClendon
Gayla Mills
Olga Miller
Leola Mitchell
Barbara Nelson
Leland Norman
Nancy Norton
Keneth Phillips
Sharon Phillips
Noel Powell
Carolyn Rounsaville
Marilyn Rounsaville
Wayne Roland
Donald Sanders
Sandra Sample
Betty Scott Cochran
Mozell Shoemake
H. S.
Charles Stephens
Mary Lou Stephens
Wanda Janice Uber H. S.
Wanda Usher
Anita Withrow H. S.
Dolan Willis