Atoka High School Sophmores 1959

This is a part of the main Atoka County, OK web site. There is no charge to access this site's pages. If you have arrived here from a pay site, and are in a frame, you can click the correct url of this page: Press here to break out of frames. Please e-mail me the url should you find this page on a web site you visit. Click here

This site may not be duplicated in any manner.

All rights reserved! Commercial use of material within this site is strictly prohibited!

© 2002 by Ruth Atteberry Adams

My thanks to Ann Benham Burgess for supplying this information. ©2002 Ann B. Burgess

Linda Allen President
Wanda Watson Vice President
Linda Yandell Secretary
Flodell McKnown Reporter
Billy Reed
Song Leader
Linda Goldfield
S. C. Rep.

Glenda Allen Jimmie Allen Johnny Allen Vickie Anderson Doris Bench
William Benge Joyce Blackburn Royce Blaker Floy Blann Shirley Brady
Jaunita Bright Jackie Brown Judy Burke Evelyn Burnett Renay Callicoat
Bobbie Chapman Connie Clark Pay Clayton Maxine Coben Jimmie Cole
Lyndel Cooksey Henry Crooms Clinton Danderson Betty Davis Jeff Davis
Dennis Durbin Betty Eaves Patsy Eaves Bill Elliott Sherman Evans
May Faulkenberry Marjorie Fisher Charlie Flowers Jim Bill Forrest Bobby Frazier
Norman Frazier Betty Gibson R. L. Gibson Opal Gregg Warren Gregory
Pat Grimsley Sandra Harbuck Pat Harper Joe Louis Harrison Wilma Harrell
Artie Henderson William Hill Lois Hogan Gladys Howard Ruth Ann James
Dward Justus Mattie LeGates William Linscott Gary Lookabaugh Tommy Lytle
Louise Martin Jerry McAlister Erma McCarty Ray Lee Mobbs Roy Dee Mobbs
Billy Moore Billy Moreland Ruth Morris John Mussa Carl Owens
Gladys Parker Robert Pierce Robert Ray Kenneth Richardson Clovis Roland
Billy Self Meredith Setliff Glen Dale Schane Marvin Shipman Jerrie Sides
Dalford Smith Patricia Smith David Sparks James Speer Daniel Stephens
Betty Strang James Sutter Jerry Thomas Carolyn Thompson Wanda Truelock
Don Truett J. D. Voto Tommy Warren Ruth Withrow Clarence Young