1959 Atoka Junior High School Freshmen

This is a part of the main Atoka County, OK web site. There is no charge to access this site's pages. If you have arrived here from a pay site, and are in a frame, you can click the correct url of this page: Press here to break out of frames. Please e-mail me the url should you find this page on a web site you visit. Click here

This site may not be duplicated in any manner.

All rights reserved! Commercial use of material within this site is strictly prohibited!

© 2002 by Ruth Atteberry Adams

You are not to copy any pages within this site for any purpose. This information belongs to the submitter(s). It is not to be captured, reworked and placed in another web site, nor is it to be used by any "domain" for profit.

My Thanks to Ann Benham Burgess for submitting this information. Pictures available upon request.

Nancy Furr, President
Wanda Scales,
Vice President
Hurshel Leuty, Secretary
Danielle Moore, Reporter
LaVerne Scarber, Song Leader
Wanda Wallace,
S. C. Rep.

Dennis Adair Linda Allen Joy Armstrong
Robert Banks Jimmy Beach Malinda Billy
Felton Blankenship Ruthie Bomesberger Willy Brinkley
Clifford Brown Johnny Butler Granville Campbell
Nelda Cartwright Donald Cochran Linda Cochran
Ronald Cochran Ronnie Cochran Maurice Colbert
Lenora Cole Bobby Courtney Sue Dandridge
Claudia Davis Johnny Davis Russell Dillon
Elvin Ford Sondra Forest Victor Fortenberry
Sonny Frazier Millie George Pat Glover
Robert Gould Thomas Graham Lonnie Gregg
Earlene Harris Frances Harris Emmitt Hatter
Ray Head Joe Hunter Elsie Jack
Marie Jacob Barbara Johnson Hershel Justus
Phyllis Layne Linda Latimer Thellar Leeper
Jerry LeFlore Dora Loudermilk Lenord Loudermilk
Jerry Lytle Charles McCall Vernon McCormick
Jimmy McFarland Beverly Malone Coy Marlow
Vin Marsh Janie Meeker Dale Mobbs
Carol Moore Leon Mosley Gail Myers
Pam Nicholas Noah Owens James Parker
Dorothy Phillips Ronnie Phillips Junior Poole
Jerry Rains Lowell Reasor Patsy Rector
Dorothy Roberson Janice Rowton Roger Sample
Carolyn Seabourn Alice Sheffield Glen Sheffield
Sammy Sheffield Earnestine Shields Paul Silvers
James Slaton John Slaton Sylvia Smith
Carrol Snead Harry Sparks Edward Speer
Dotty Struck Betty Sullivan Benna Thomas
Harvey Tomlinson Dean Turner Dean Turner
Majorie Usher Alice Watkins Tommy Weakly
Albert Whitmire Joyce Willis James Woodall
Tom Woods   Bessie Wright