1959 Atoka Junior High Seventh Grade

This is a part of the main Atoka County, OK web site. There is no charge to access this site's pages. If you have arrived here from a pay site, and are in a frame, you can click the correct url of this page: Press here to break out of frames. Please e-mail me the url should you find this page on a web site you visit. Click here

This site may not be duplicated in any manner.

All rights reserved! Commercial use of material within this site is strictly prohibited!

© 2002 by Ruth Atteberry Adams

You are not to copy any pages within this site for any purpose. This information belongs to the submitter(s). It is not to be captured, reworked and placed in another web site, nor is it to be used by any "domain" for profit.

My Thanks to Ann Benham Burgess for submitting this information. Pictures available upon request.

Donna Weintraub President
Billie Benefield
Vice President
Carol West Secretary
Diann Daniel
S. C. Rep.
Neil Whittington
Song Leader
Carol Allen Carl Blankenship Alice Golton Aaron Bright Blanch Brooks
Carolyn Burke Diana Burrough Sharon Calhoun Carolyn Calvin Theretia Colbert
Jimmy Collier Betty Crawford Gwendolyn Davis Virginia Davis Roy Glen Faudree
Bobby Fortenberry Kenneth Fortenberry Marlene Fortenberry Shirley Frazier Dora Mae French
Rex Furr Buford Greenwood Richard Hammond Elizabeth Harrison Frankie Hunt
Gerald Jackson Lenard John Leonard Johnson Abbott Jones Fred Jones
Marshall Mungle Charles Neil Roger Parker Charley Pugh Patsy Reed
Wallace Robbins Monroe Russell Kelly Sample James Scarber Richard Shields
Donald Silvers Bobby Smith Mike Stevens Kathy Sutter Gretta Whitmire
  Curtis Willeby Lynn Williams Vivian Williams