Atoka County Tax Records and Court Records

Oklahoma's courts include: Court of Tax Review, Municipal Criminal Court of Record, Workers' Compensation Court, and Municipal Court Not of Record. The District Courts sit in each county seat and have general jurisdiction, including civil actions, probate, domestic matters, felonies, misdemeanors, and juvenile matters. Atoka County is part of the Oklahoma Twenty-fifth Judicial District, which also includes Coal County.

Atoka County Courthouse

200 East Court

Atoka, OK 74525-2045


Land records: Contact the County Clerk; copies: $1.00 each

Property Tax records: Contact the County Assessor

Probate records: Contact the Court Clerk

Other Tax Records: Contact the County Treasurer

wrap-sections: yes Return to Atoka County Page

This page is coordinated by RUTH ATTEBERRY ADAMS. If you have additions or questions please send email to