Atoka High School Seniors 1958

This is a part of the main Atoka County, OK web site. There is no charge to access this site's pages. If you have arrived here from a pay site, and are in a frame, you can click the correct url of this page: Press here to break out of frames. Please e-mail me the url should you find this page on a web site you visit. Click here

This site may not be duplicated in any manner.

All rights reserved! Commercial use of material within this site is strictly prohibited!

© 2002 by Ruth Atteberry Adams

You are not to copy any pages within this site for any purpose. This information belongs to the submitter(s). It is not to be captured, reworked and placed in another web site, nor is it to be used by any "domain" for profit.

Ables, Arnold Jones, Luther
Anderson, Leon Keith, Nick Charles
Arnold, Robert Little, Gloria
Baker, Donnie Mathis, Martha JACKSON
Bell, Gerald McNeil, Raylene-Honor Student
Bell, Harold Miller, Jess
Bettis, Elouise RICHARDSON Miller, Patsy
Brown, James Mobbs, Fred
Bruce, Elmuth, Jr. Mobbs, Ruby
Bussey, Dale Moore, Ted
Case, Marilyn-Student Council Rep. Morris, Prentis
Christie, Alan Morton, Joyce
Clay, Fred Moser, Judy
Cole, Jimmy Ray Nichols, Patsy
Courtney, Nina FITZGERALD Nowlin, Carroll
Courtney, Russell Owens, James,
Coyle, Donald Parker, Carolyn
Dana, Lavena Payton, Rita-Honor Student
Daniel, Lynn Selby, Lonnie
Darst, Bobby C.-Vice President Sherrill, Jody
Davis, Judith Sides, Billy
Dillingham, Jerry Silvers, Carol
Epperson, Jimmy Sluder, Eugene
Farquhar, Sidney Sparks, Mary
Fink, Dorothy SHEFFIELD Stackhouse, Lafray
Forest, Mary Surrell, Robby-Sec.-Treas.
Ham, Fred Thompson, Clifteen
Heard, Patsy Turner, Joshua
Hearrell, James Vietta, Dorothy HYATT
Hight, Louise Walker, Donald
Hooper, Imogene-Reporter Watson, Carrol
Hudson, Joyce Wesley, Charles
Hudspeth, Linda-Honor Student Winborn, Dean
Hunsucker, Mary Ann Withrow, Alice-Honor Student
Jacob, Elizabeth Woolbright, Billy
Jackson, Maurice-President Wyrick, Benny, III-Honor Student
Johnston, John Sponsors:
  Mrs. Francille Spring
  Mr. Scott Wells