Logan County (OK) Researchers Homepage
Click here to break out of frames

Logan County Republican Central Committee

Logan County Republican Central Committee

Logan County, Oklahoma

Guthrie Daily Leader August 7, 1896

Submitted by: Bob Chada

Logan County Republican Central Committee is as follows:
Antelope Township - J. J. Hazelwood
	Bear Creek Township - A. Miller
	Bismark Township -  C. Y. Young
	Cedar Township - G. W. Knowles
	Cimarron Township - W. H. Williams and J. J. Cannon
		First Ward - W. M. Spurlock and J. W. Taylor
		Second Ward - B. T. Hainer and W. S. Spencer
		Third Ward - G. H. Dodson and C. R. Renfro
		Fourth Ward - W. H. Mertin and T. J. Austin
		Fifth Ward East - E. H. Young
		Fifth Ward West - R. L. Jackson
	Guthrie Township - C. H. Filson
	Iowa Township - Wm. Steward
	Iron Mound Township - J. P. Rhodes
	Lawrie Township -  Brooks
	Marshall Township - E. W. Royce
	Oak View Township - J. W. Overstrike
	Orlando Township -  E. G. Sharpe
	Rose Hill Township - Jasper Phelps
	Seward Township - Chas Seeley
	Springer Township - H. A. Hewing
	Spring Creek Township - W. P. Adams
	Springvale Township - W. H. Howell
	Woodland Township - Isaac Dodd

The Republican Guthrie Ticket:
	Sheriff - Frank Reinhart
	Probate Judge - J. C. Foster
	County Attorney - J. C. Strang
	Treasurer - Ferdinand Ritterbusch
	Rigister of Deeds - J. J. Nelson
	Superintendent - H. H. Dodd
	Surveyor - H. L. Whiute of Seward
	Coroner - D. J. Arnett
	Commissioner, 1st District - O. F. Cooper
	Commissioner, 2nd District - M. E. Gilbert
	Justice of the Peace (Black) - E. I. Saddler
	Justice of the Peace (White) - Fred Morgan
	Constable (Black) - G. W. Chadwick
	Constable (White) - Tom Tarrants

|Logan County Clippings Index Page|

Updated: Wednesday, 06-Aug-2008 22:04:44 CDT

This site may be freely linked, but not duplicated
in any way without consent.

© by Tammie Chada

The copyright (s) on this page must appear on all
copied and/or printed material.

All rights reserved! Commercial use of material within this site is prohibited!