Logan County (OK) Researchers Homepage
Click here to break out of frames

Logan County Faculty - 1949-50

Logan County Faculty - 1949-50


Logan County Faculty - 1949-50

  Eva Redman, County Superintendent
  Faye Blakely, Deputy
C-1 Navina Mrs. Mable Sparkman
C-6 Meridian Mrs. Eva Faylor, Principal
C-6 Meridian Mrs. Prue Randall
C-6 L'Ouverture Mr. W. E. Franklin, Principal
C-6 L'Ouverture Mrs. Flora Mack
C-6 L'Ouverture Mr. Frank Childs
C-6 L'Ouverture Mrs. Urbana Johnson
C-6 L'Ouverture Mrs. Sammye Edwards
C-6 L'Ouverture Mrs. Maud Overstreet
C-6 L'Ouverture Mrs. Fannie Reid
6 Lovell Mr. Clyde Long
C-7 Abell Mrs. Eunice Sager
C-7 Abell Miss Alice Woods
7 Banner Mrs. June Patrick
C-8 Center View Mrs. Eulah Coburn
C-8 Center View Miss Oma Lee Russell
14 Sand Valley Mrs. Jessie Lane
26 Fairview Mrs. Cora Sherard
37 Harmony Mrs. Vernice Chiga
40 Seward Mrs. Martha English
40 Douglass Mrs. Canara Trotter, Principal
40 Douglass Mrs. Loyce Gilyard
42 Rose Valley Mrs. Selma Warrick
43 Rock Mound Mrs. Ona Larkin
43 Rock Mound Mrs. Ellen Barber
56 Rosenwald Miss Lucy Jarmon, Principal
56 Rosenwald Mrs. Vashti Terrill
57 South Riverside Mrs. Marjorie Keys
59 Fair Valley Mrs. Freda Vogt
61 Pleasant Hill Mrs. Faye Tharp
61 Pleasant Hill Mrs. Eleanor Tanner
64 Pleasant Valley Mrs. Alzina Glover
65 Charter Oak Mrs. Irene Gillett
68 Victory Mr. F. H. Maryott
68 Victory Mrs. Ella Schneider
87 Excelsior Mrs. Laurene Milsap
94 Big Oak Mrs. Anna B. Jenkins

|Graduates & School Rosters Index Page|

Updated: Thursday, 07-Aug-2008 05:51:03 CDT

This site may be freely linked, but not duplicated
in any way without consent.

© by Tammie Chada

The copyright (s) on this page must appear on all
copied and/or printed material.

All rights reserved! Commercial use of material within this site is prohibited!