Muskogee County Schools


Transcribed by Ginger McCall

Genevieve Brasel - President
Gus Booth - Vice President
Dorothy McGee - Secretary/Treasurer

Bailey, Kent   Lee, Mary Lavon
Bralley, Jay   Leeper, Dorothy
Brasel, Genevieve   McGee, Dorothy
Callahan, Olive   Patterson, Martha
Cusac, Keith   Seawell, Mary
Dege, Ruby   Stevens, Alice
Dodson, Maurice   Stroud, Harry
Heflin, D. G.   Thomas, La Rhue
Jacobs, Mary Elizabeth   Williams, Addie
Jennings, Sarah    

Return to HOME

©Sue Tolbert 2001-2004

The American Local History Network
Generously Hosted by USGenNet

The American History and Genealogy Project