Muskogee County Schools


Transcribed by Ginger McCall

Claudine Bushell - President
Robert Drake - Vice President
Pauline Anthis - Secretary/Treasurer

Anthis, Pauline   Freese, Nannie Ruth
Baze, Lillian   Harris, Ernestine
Beatty, Jerry Merle   McCool, Jessie
Bower, Solon   Pattilo, Prudie
Bushnell, Claudine   Stilwell, Helen
Callahan, James   Thomas, Dorothy
Deaton, Billye   Tranthum, Cleatus
Dills, (no given name)   Vandiver, Clarence
Drake, Robert   Withrow, Maxine

Return to HOME

©Sue Tolbert 2001-2004

The American Local History Network
Generously Hosted by USGenNet

The American History and Genealogy Project