Surnames and Researchers

Seminole County, Oklahoma

 

SURNAME		E-mail address				Researcher's Name	

Ackerman	GBC1955@aol.com	 			Gayla B Carter 
Adams							Karen Scarborough
Akin		spencer@n-jcenter.com 			Rae Spencer
Aldridge	dustyc@prysm.net 			Sherry
Alexander  	don@newpro.net 				Shannon Fairhurst
Algood  	kfawn@burgoyne.com 			Kimberly Fawn Miller	
Allen	   	jgoldsby@coastalnet.com 
Allen		Sandrako2@aol.com 			Sandy Allen Oleo
Allen		MEC236@aol.com	 			Mary Clegg
Allen		jwhitt@lightspeed.net 			Carole Allen Whitteberry
Allgood		kfawn@burgoyne.com 			Kimberly Fawn Miller
Almon		almonjoy@midusa.net 			Patricia Almon
Amburg		mcarter@dns.courthouse.co.seminole.ok.us Mike Carter
Andrews		kcline@inola.tds.net 
Anderson 	amuffley@gte.net 			Anne Muffley
Anderson						Irene Hunt	
Anglin 		jlpchtn@juno.com 			Judson L. Pope
	        http://homestead.juno.com/jlpchtn/popefamly.html 
Arnold		cado@tfb.com	 			Carl Arnold
Arthur  	kcline@inola.tds.net 
Attebery						Lilly Cotton
Austin		TDuniho@aol.com 			Terence Duniho
	        http://www.familytreemaker.com/users/d/u/n/Terence-L-Duniho/ 

Bailey		zcarol@yahoo.com  or zcarol1@juno.com  	Carol Lee		
Baker		cmiles@intcon.net 			Chuck Miles		
Baker							Wendy Harold
Barker		genevag@hintonet.net 			Geneva
Barnes		sissyc@mail.brightok.net 		Phyllis Curry
	        http://www.barnescurryroots.com/ 
Barr		vans@bitwisesystems.com	 		Peg Van Ausdall
Barrett		bcornwell98@att.net 			Nana Barrett Cornwell			
Barry 		scowan4738@mindspring.com 
Batesel		hgrisso@hotmail.com 			Howard Grisso
Beckett		LadyDruid@bigfoot.com	 		Lori Beckett Zuckerman
	        http://ladydruid.home.mindspring.com/ 
Beemblossom	dnewman7@earthlink.net 			Dorothy (Moran) Newman 
Bennett		jlpchtn@juno.com 			Judson L. Pope		
                http://homestead.juno.com/jlpchtn/popefamly.html 
Bentley		LoveGenCa@aol.com 
Benton							LaVeta Townsend
Berry		mlsbds@fidnet.com 			Mary Sullins
Berry		GBC1955@aol.com	 			Gayla B Carter   
Berryhill	GBC1955@aol.com	 			Gayla B Carter   
Bible							TBaca
Birkicht	mendavis@juno.com 			Yvonne Henson
Birkicht						Lisa Almon
Bingham							Irene Hunt	
Black							Betty Fuhrman
Blackwood	genevag@hintonet.net 
Blakesley						gail broukal
Blankenship						Regina Angelin
Blevins		cro@fastol.com 				Debra
Bollinger						Betty Kokal
Bordwine	jft44814@aol.com 			J. Floyd Talley
Bowen		mac@pe.net 
Bradberry	BRUGUINEA3@aol.com 			Dorothy Bruce
Bradley							Carolyn	
Bramlet 	flamencodance@mailcity.com  		P. Harber-Everett
Bramlet		welliver@brightok.net 			Amos M. Welliver 
Bright		Brightdon@juno.com  			Don Bright
Briscoe  	kamalo@gte.net	 
Brinsfield   	hbbibb@cwis.net	 			Betty J. Bibb
Brogdon   	LadyDruid@bigfoot.com	 		Lori Beckett
	        http://members.home.net/s-lpownall/index.htm 	
Brown    	jebrown@ecity.net 
Brown		cmiles@intcon.net 			Chuck Miles		
Browning	cmiles@intcon.net 			Chuck Miles
Bordwine	jft44814@aol.com 			J. Floyd Talley 
Bordwine	Dreamer_1976@myfamily.com 		Vickie Jenkins
Bourland						Greg Bourland
Brawdy							Sue Fardink
Breshears						Tom Breshears
Brewer							Gregory Willis
Brewer							Carrie Bratton
Bright		irab@lcc.net	 			Ira Bright
Bright							Don Bright
Brinker							Cheryl Little
Brinsfield						Betty J. "Brinsfield" Bibb
Brinsfield						Teresa S. Houck
Brown							Alvin Tollison
Brown							Mike
Brown							Joyce Brown
Bruce							Georgia C. Stewart
Bruce   	 			                Rebecca Ramsey
Buckmaster  	genevag@hintonet.net 
Burns		Hermits5@aol.com 	
Burns							Rhonda Rowe
Burt   		JDPots@Yahoo.com 
Burt							Joy Burt Dupy

Caffey							June {Jones} Gilbert
Cagle							Patsy Cagle Wallace
Callahan	cloud@peaches.ph.utexas.edu 
Carney		rhenson@1starnet.com 				
Carroll							Jim Ivey
Carter		GBC1955@aol.com	 			Gayla B Carter   
Cash  		ardyce@ix.netcom.com 
Childers						Jack Childers
Choate							Ruth Robinson Floyd
Christ		Poppys3@aol.com	 			Linda Semrau
Clark							Arthur Clark	
Clayton		jam@goldrush.com 	
Clayton							Sharon Cheatwood
Clayton							Mary Ann Cook Peffer
Clements	kcline@inola.tds.net 			Ken Cline
Cleveland	isi5@ix.netcom.com   
Click		jclick@postoffice.pacbell.net	 	James Click
Cloud		cloud@peaches.ph.utexas.edu 		Tom Cloud
Clouse							Meg Gentry Bookout
Cluck							Deanne Upchurch	
Cochran							Melissa
Collier		kfawn@burgoyne.com 			Kimberly Fawn Miller
Collins		ardyce@ix.netcom.com 
Combs							David Armstrong
Congo		Poppys3@aol.com	 			Linda Semrau
Connelly 	cmiles@intcon.net 			Chuck Miles		
Conner		cmiles@intcon.net 			Chuck Miles
Cook							Jim Cook
Cornwell	bcornwell98@att.net	 		Nana Barrett Cornwell	
Cotton					 		Lilly Cotton
Cowan		scowan4738@mindspring.com 		Sharon Cowan
Cox		spyke378@aol.com 			K. SILL
Crabtree	spschroeder@earthlink.net 		Stan Schroeder
Creel							Bill Creel
Crews		spyke378@aol.com 			K. SILL
Crosser							Micah Heft
Crossnoe	tami@i-plus.net 
Culp							Bill Creel
Curry		sissyc@mail.brightok.net 		Phyllis Curry
	        http://www.barnescurryroots.com/ 
Curtis		TDuniho@aol.com	 			Terence Duniho
	        http://www.familytreemaker.com/users/d/u/n/Terence-L-Duniho/ 

Dame		mlsbds@fidnet.com 			Mary Sullins
Darr							Howard Bowers
Deal		Fuller661@aol.com 			Gay Greene Fuller
Degarmo		cloud@peaches.ph.utexas.edu 
Davis		n9sqv@aol.com 
Davis		cpowell@ogslp.org 
Davis		GBC1955@aol.com		 		Gayla B Carter   
Davis							Michael Brown
Davis							leigh
Davis							Mary Beth Davis
Davis							Bill Crossland
Davis							gail broukal
Deatherage 	jschulke@redmond.k12 		        Dana (Deatherage) Schulke
Dobbs					 		TBaca
Donald		amuffley@gte.net 
Dowdy		missykaz@mail.swbell.net 		Michelle Roberts
Doyle		cbodessa@caprok.net 			Charlene Beatty Beauchamp
Duncan		ALoy106018@aol.com 			Angela Loy
Duncan							Marilyn G. Loveridge
Dunn		Hermits5@aol.com 	
Duniho		TDunkho@aol.com	 			Terence Duniho
	        http://www.familytreemaker.com/users/d/u/n/Terence-L-Duniho/ 
Dyer		Mullosk@clds.net 			Jay Monk

Eastes		swittman@mcn.net 			Shelly Wittman
	        http://www.mcn.net/~swittman 
Eberly		tckk2@earthlink.net 
Echols		alissann11@yahoo.com  			Alissa Gage-Hill
Eeds		FoggyWoods@aol.com 			Janet Eeds
Elkins		cmiles@intcon.net 			Chuck Miles
Embry		mfields244@aol.com 			Myrna Fields  
Enochs		cloud@peaches.ph.utexas.edu 
Etter		MEtter39@aol.com   			Margie B. Etter
                http://hometown.aol.com/metter39/myhomepage/index.html 

Farmer							Michael Brown
Farrar		farrar2@geocities.com 
Farris		danchap@airmail.net 
Farris		nandurham@aol.com 
Feather		gtaylor@kern.com 
Fleming		Mommywow1@aol.com 			Rick and Kay Fleming
Flesher		wellses@ohio.tds.net 
Fletcher	rfletmod@acessus.net 
Flynn		dmanns@swbell.net 
Flynn		mfields244@aol.com 			Myrna Fields  
Ford		gkentch@phnxpop1.phnx.uswest.net 
Fowler		ccs1101@aol.com 
Fowler							Micah Heft
Fox		ardyce@ix.netcom.com 
Franklin	tami@i-plus.net				Tami Ramsey
	        http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.com/~ramsey/ 
Fugatt		Tonkasila@aol.com 

Gayler		GBC1955@aol.com	 			Gayla B Carter   
Gaylor		GBC1955@aol.com	 			Gayla B Carter   
Giblet		Brightdon@juno.com  			Don Bright
Gibson		wellses@ohio.tds.net 
Gibson		onewaystreet@mindspring.com 
Glass		genevag@hintonet.net 
Godbehere 	welliver@brightok.net 			Amos M. Welliver 
Goodridge	GBC1955@aol.com	 			Gayla B Carter   
Green		bonsaii@earthlink.net	 		Peggy O'Neal Fuller  
Greenlee	jschulke@redmond.k12.or 		Dana (Deatherage) Schulke
Gregg		dmwms@westco.net 
Grisso		hgrisso@hotmail.com	  		Howard Griso
Gurley		missykaz@mail.swbell.net 		Michelle Roberts

Hair 		zcarol@yahoo.com  or zcarol1@juno.com  	Carol Lee
Hallum		isi5@ix.netcom.com 
Hamburg		mcarter@dns.courthouse.co.seminole.ok.us   Mike Carter
Hamilton	Fuller661@aol.com 			Gay Greene Fuller
Hancock		TDuniho@aol.com	 			Terence Duniho
	        http://www.familytreemaker.com/users/d/u/n/Terence-L-Duniho/ 
Hankins		palliott@quik.com  			Sue Palmer~Elliott
Haning		GBC1955@aol.com	 			Gayla B Carter   
Hanning		GBC1955@aol.com	 			Gayla B Carter   
Harland		genevag@hintonet.net 
Harber		flamencodance@mailcity.com   		P. Harber-Everett
Hargrave						Bev Hargrave
	        http://www.familytreemaker.com/users/h/a/r/Bevard-E-Hargrave/index.html
Harris		cloud@peaches.ph.utexas.edu 
Harrison	ardyce@ix.netcom.com 
Hart		gramma@mindspring.com 
Havner		leroy@centurytel.net 
Headrick	sosrealty@empnet.com 
Heddlesten 	MEtter39@aol.com   			Margie B. Etter
                http://hometown.aol.com/metter39/myhomepage/index.html 
Heffley							Patsy Cagle Wallace
Hendrix		kenjudyj@ix.netcom.com 
Herriman	GBC1955@aol.com	 			Gayla B Carter   
Herring		Snowridge1@aol.com 
Hicks		DGT51@aol.com 
Hicks		walksfar@metronet.com 			Ruth Callahan
Higgs		palliott@quik.com  			Sue Palmer~Elliott
Hill		mac@pe.net 
Hines		leo2727209@aol.com 
Hinterberger	Poppys3@aol.com	 			Linda Semrau
Hollis		MEtter39@aol.com   			Margie B. Etter
                http://hometown.aol.com/metter39/myhomepage/index.html 
Hopgood		cloud@peaches.ph.utexas.edu 		Tom Cloud
Howard		cpowell@ogslp.org 
Howe							Micah Heft
Howell		kcline@inola.tds.net 			Ken Cline
Huffines	JesPiddlin@usa.net 
Huckabay	vsodra@tstar.net 			Valera Snodgrass
Hughes		cloud@peaches.ph.utexas.edu 
Hughs		gtaylor@kern.com 
Hull		Shsandra@aol.com 

Jackson		cpowell@ogslp.org 
Jackson		kenjudyj@ix.netcom.com 
Johns 		sosrealty@empnet.com 
Johnson 	ericj@myhome.net 
Johnson 	cmiles@intcon.net 			Chuck Miles
Johnson  	abrown@dfn.com	 			Anna Brown		
Johnston	cloud@peaches.ph.utexas.edu 
Johnston 	gramma@mindspring.com 
Jones 		bigmamma@activist.com	 		Penny Singh
Jones		cherl@castles.com 			Cherl Jones Yarbrough
Jones		FamFindme@aol.com 
Jones		genevag@hintonet.net 
Joseph 		cmiles@intcon.net 			Chuck Miles

Kane		hgrisso@hotmail.com 			Howard Grisso
Kellet		beverly@sonnet.com 
Kelley		GBC1955@aol.com	 			Gayla B Carter   
Kelly		GBC1955@aol.com	 			Gayla B Carter   
Kemp		alyon@bigfoot.com 			Anthony Foster Lyon JR
Kennedy		SusyV@webtv.net	 			Glenda A. Vesta
Kerksieck	kenjudyj@ix.netcom.com 
Ketner							Michael Brown
Khoury		GBC1955@aol.com	 			Gayla B Carter   
Kiker		GBC1955@aol.com	 			Gayla B Carter   
Kimbley		jlpchtn@juno.com 			Judson L. Pope
	        http://homestead.juno.com/jlpchtn/popefamly.html 
Kirby		walksfar@metronet.com	 		Ruth Callahan
Kuykendal	tami@i-plus.net	 			Tami Ramsey
	        http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.com/~ramsey/ 

Ladd		DGT51@aol.com 
Lance		LadyDruid@bigfoot.com	 		Lori Beckett Zuckerman
	        http://ladydruid.home.mindspring.com/ 
Langston	auntydo@aol.com 
Lansing							leigh	
Leddy		mallary@rmi.net	 					
Lemon		alyon@bigfoot.com 			Anthony Foster Lyon JR
Leonard		mac@pe.net 
Leonard							Marilyn G. Loveridge
Little		mac@pe.net 
Loard		aaltdl@brightok.net 
Loney		mac@pe.net 
Lyon		alyon@bigfoot.com 			Anthony Foster Lyon JR

Mahaffey	ramona@hypercon.com 
Males		jlpchtn@juno.com 			Judson L. Pope
Maloney		zcarol@yahoo.com  or zcarol1@juno.com  	Carol Lee
Mankin		Schumach@ccnet.com 
Mann		FamFindme@aol.com 
Masoner		jmasoner@isc-durant.com 
Mathis							Meg Gentry Bookout
Matthews	carrie@ptw.com 
McCall		abrown@dfn.com 				Anna Brown
McCarty		nsimpson@earthling.net 
McCawley	Mommywow1@aol.com 			Rick and Kay Fleming
McClain		beverly@sonnet.com 
McClain		edges@gci-net.com 			Melinda			
McCoy 		cmiles@intcon.net 			Chuck Miles
McElhannon	mac@pe.net 
McElvany	mac@pe.net 
McLemore	rhenson@1starnet.com 
McPherson	djgary-okc@worldnet.att.net 
Meek		genevag@hintonet.net 
Meeks		CCS1101@aol.com 
Miles		cmiles@intcon.net 			Chuck Miles
Miller		kamalo@gte.net 
Miller		djchristopher@earthlink.net 		Dorothy Christopher
Molloy		hgrisso@hotmail.com 			Howard Grisso
Montgomery	jim1mari@earthlink.net 
Montgomery	edges@gci-net.com 			Melinda			
Moon		GBC1955@aol.com	 			Gayla B Carter   
Moore		alissann11@yahoo.com  			Alissa Gage-Hill
Moore		dmbeaver@nortexinfo.net 
Moore  		abrown@dfn.com	 			Anna Brown
Moran		dnewman7@earthlink.net	 		Dorothy (Moran) Newman 
Morgan		cmiles@intcon.net 			Chuck Miles
Morrison	Bluesriff7@aol.com 			Mike
Morrison	hgrisso@hotmail.com 			Howard Grisso
Morrison	cro@fastol.com	 			Debra
Murray		cloud@peaches.ph.utexas.edu 		Tom Cloud
Murrell							Howard Bowers

O'Neal		bonsaii@earthlink.net 			Peggy O'Neal Fuller  
Oxford		edges@gci-net.com 			Melinda			
  
Neely		mac@pe.net 
Nichols		djgary-okc@worldnet.att.net 
Neill		flip@chickasaw.com 
Nero		GBC1955@aol.com	 			Gayla B Carter   

Pace		Pacer1207@aol.com 
Palmer		palliott@quik.com  			Sue Palmer~Elliott
Parks		tchada@flash.net 
Patella		ericj@myhome.net 
Payne		leroy@centurytel.net 
Pease							Georgia C. STEWART
Peek		wellses@ohio.tds.net 
Peters		wellses@ohio.tds.net 
Peters		bonsaii@earthlink.net	 		Peggy O'Neal Fuller  
Pettyjohn						Michael Brown
Phelps		beverly@sonnet.com 
Phillips	mac@pe.net 
Philpot							Bill Crossland
Philpotts	JesPiddlin@usa.net 
Plank		rgrassi@avalon.net 
Plue		Crosstitch@web.net 
Pollard		genevag@hintonet.net 
Pope		jlpchtn@juno.com 			Judson L. Pope
	        http://homestead.juno.com/jlpchtn/popefamly.html 
Porter		bwadswor@post.smu.edu 
Powell		lmp1926@cei.net 
Price		bevkey03@bellsouth.net	 		Beverley Key
Puckett		lmp1926@cei.net 

Raines		cloud@peaches.ph.utexas.edu 		Tom Cloud
Raley		gtaylor@kern.com 
Ramsey		OkRnRamsey@aol.com 			Rebecca Ramsey
Randel		kenjudyj@ix.netcom.com 
Reed		fnreed@gbronline.com 			Forrest Reed
Reed		genevag@hintonet.net	 		Geneva
Reich		GBC1955@aol.com	 			Gayla B Carter   
Reynolds	triciaannc@rocketmail.com 
Richey		Drich4200@aol.com 			Dennis Richey
Richey		MKrudwig@aol.com 			Mark Krudwig
Riley		mac@pe.net 
Roberts		rgrassi@avalon.net 
Robertson	cherilynn64@earthlink.net 		Cheri Robertson
Robertson	palliott@quik.com  			Sue Palmer~Elliott
Rogers		mac@pe.net 
Rose		beverly@sonnet.com 
Ross		TDuniho@aol.com	 			Terence Duniho
	        www.familytreemaker.com/users/d/u/n/Terence-L-Duniho/ 
Rowland							Rhonda Rowe
Rutherford	cloud@peaches.ph.utexas.edu 

Scott		jmds@wworld.com 
Scott		GBC1955@aol.com	 			Gayla B Carter   
Sexton		jmds@wworld.com 
Sexton		GBC1955@aol.com	 			Gayla B Carter   
Seybold		cloud@peaches.ph.utexas.edu 
Seybolt		cloud@peaches.ph.utexas.edu 
Sharber		GBC1955@aol.com	 			Gayla B Carter   
Sharp		sandysq@gcinet.net 			Sandy Eskew
	        http://sandysq.gcinet.net/digging_up_roots/ 
Shivers		beverly@sonnet.com 
Simpson		jimkinsa@hpnts.net 
Sims		DSims58@aol.com 
Simpson		gtaylor@kern.com 
Slay		bcornwell98@att.net 			Nana Barrett Cornwell	
Snell		cherilynn64@earthlink.net 		Cheri Robertson
Smith		jackie.niemeyer@MCI2000.com 
Smith		Mommywow1@aol.com 			Rick and Kay Fleming
Smith		hgrisso@hotmail.com 			Howard Grisso
Spain		GBC1955@aol.com	 			Gayla B Carter   
Spaulding	cloud@peaches.ph.utexas.edu 		Tom Cloud
Stafford	lindai@gci.net	 			Linda Israel
Stanley		shari@Sprite.viptx.net 
Stout		tchada@flash.net 
Stout		kburnett@digitalpla.net 
Stubbs		cloud@peaches.ph.utexas.edu 
Stults		Mommywow1@aol.com 			Rick and Kay Fleming
Summers		msummers@apex2000.net 
Sumpter		Schumach@ccnet.com 
Sutton		jft44814@aol.com 			J. Floyd Talley 
Sutton		GBC1955@aol.com	 			Gayla B Carter   
Sutton							Marilyn G. Loveridge
Swanson		rsteven@ev1.net 			Rick Stevenson

Taylor		nandurham@aol.com 
Taylor 		jlpchtn@juno.com 			Judson L. Pope
	        http://homestead.juno.com/jlpchtn/popefamly.html 
Terry		swittman@mcn.net 			Shelly Wittman
Thompson	sandysq@gcinet.net 			Sandy Eskew
	        http://sandysq.gcinet.net/digging_up_roots/ 
Tiger		Hewco5@aol.com 
Toney		cmiles@intcon.net 			Chuck Miles
Trimble		jlpchtn@juno.com 			Judson L. Pope
Trout		kamalo@gte.net 

Underwood	mac@pe.net 

Vinson		alissann11@yahoo.com  			Alissa Gage-Hill

Waite		Poppys3@aol.com	 			Linda Semrau
Walker		bcornwell98@att.net 			Nana Barrett Cornwell	
Wallace		TDuniho@aol.com	 			Terence Duniho
	        www.familytreemaker.com/users/d/u/n/Terence-L-Duniho/ 
Walraven	TDuniho@aol.com	 			Terence Duniho
	        www.familytreemaker.com/users/d/u/n/Terence-L-Duniho/ 
Walton		genevag@hintonet.net 
Wagner		gramma@mindspring.com 
Ward		TDuniho@aol.com 
Welch		cloud@peaches.ph.utexas.edu 
Wells		severs@digital.net 			Laurie Severs
Wells							Ruth Robinson Floyd
Welliver	welliver@brightok.net 			Amos M. Welliver 
Whitaker	bwadswor@post.smu.edu 
White		shari@Sprite.viptx.net 
Whitener	jclick@pacbell.net 			James Click
Wilhoit
Willhoite	GBC1955@aol.com	 			Gayla B Carter   
Williams	bigmamma@activist.com 
Williams	cherilynn64@earthlink.net 		Cheri Robertson
Williams	cmiles@intcon.net 			Chuck Miles
Williams	GBC1955@aol.com	 			Gayla B Carter   
Wilson		sandysq@greencis.net 
Wilson					 		Mary Beth Davis
Wolf		GBC1955@aol.com	 			Gayla B Carter   
Wolfe		GBC1955@aol.com	 			Gayla B Carter   
Wooten		rpwalker@xroadstx.com 
Wood		phammons@swbell.net 
Wright		auntydo@aol.com 
Wright		Jack_Wood@email.msn.com 
Wynns		jlpchtn@juno.com 			Judson L. Pope

York		JBrand1056@aol.com 
Young		TDuniho@aol.com	 			Terence Duniho
	        http://www.familytreemaker.com/users/d/u/n/Terence-L-Duniho/

Contact Linda Simpson - to have your information updated or names added.

Return to Index Created by Rebecca Ramsey 2001, 2002 Maintained by Linda Simpson 2003, 2004 All Rights Reserved Updated: Friday, 09-Jul-2004 09:33:22 CDT