Oklahoma State Tree - Redbud     Oklahoma State Logo     Oklahoma State Flower - Miseltoe

Day County, Oklahoma

Created in 1892 from Cheyenne, Arapaho Lands.

Day County was discontinued in 1906, became Ellis County.

These electronic pages may NOT be reproduced for any reason in any format for profit or presentation by any other organization or persons without the written consent of the contributor, or the legal representative of the submitter.
 Copyright 2000 Donna Dreyer
All Rights Reserved.

You are the 6619th Visitor to this Site.
Last updated  Sunday, 30-Jul-2000 18:55:14 CDT