Oklahoma State Tree - Redbud     Oklahoma State Logo     Oklahoma State Flower - Miseltoe

Murray County, Oklahoma

Created in 1907 from Chickasaw Lands. Named for William H. Murray, President of the Constitutional Convention.

County Clerk has land records;
Court Clerk has marriage, divorce, probate, civil court records.

Murray County
PO Box 240
Sulphur, OK 73086-0240

If you would like to inquire about adopting this county, submitting data, etc. , please contact me
email or ICQ #8355705

These electronic pages may NOT be reproduced for any reason in any format for profit or presentation by any other organization or persons without the written consent of the contributor, or the legal representative of the submitter.
 Copyright 2000 Donna Dreyer
All Rights Reserved.

You are the 3615th Visitor to this Site.
Last updated  Sunday, 30-Jul-2000 18:57:39 CDT