Oklahoma Veterans Memorial
Click here to break out of frames
Medal of Honor Winners

Medal of Honor Recipients


The Medal of Honor is the highest award for valor in action against an enemy force which can be bestowed upon an individual serving in the Armed Services of the United States.
Generally presented to its recipient by the President of the United States of America in the name of Congress, it is often called the Congressional Medal of Honor.

If you have information you would like to see listed here, send an e-mail.

Logan County

McClain County

Pottawatomie County


Format © by Donna Dreyer

Updated: Wednesday, 08-Apr-2009 19:49:00 CDT