Minnehaha County,
South Dakota,
Surname Registry


A B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  XYZ

A (back to top)

AKER
Larry Langer, lwlanger@gwtc.net 

ALLEN
Bonnie Rask, rask@mail.cloudnet.com

ALSTAD
Sandra, schwantz@the-bridge.net

ALVEY
Bob Alvey, mailto:Bobcat%20Bob@aol.com, http://www.geocities.com/~ralvey

ANDERSON
Odette Brandt, dobrandt@filertel.com

ANDREWS
Donna, dlester576@aol.com

APPLEDORN
C. Robert Appledorn, cappledo@iupui.edu

ARENDT
Linda Cliborne, contre@sprintmail.com

ASPAAS
Donald Nelson, RadioGame@aol.com

ATKISON, Janice Bailey, j_bailey@venus.gbtech.net

AUNE, Mjoen Timothy, mjonkey@earthlink.net


B (back to top)

BABCOCK
Brian McDevitt, angiem@ebicom.net  OR   http://www.geocities.com/pentagon/bunker/7990

BADEMAN, BADEMANN
Richard L. Clift, rclift@pacbell.net

BAHNSON
Richard Stanley, rstanle@uswest.com

BALDWIN
Susan Groves, Susan.Groves@UNISYS.com

BALLARD
Diane D. Reid, ronald.reid@snet.net

BARDELL
Karen Schottenbauer, cactus@discover-net.net

BARTLETT
William Bartlet, wb12114@cedarnet.org

BECK
Ann Garner, annyatude@sio.midco.net

BECKER
Ruby Coleman, rcoleman@inebraska.com
Roger Stange, rogeres@earthlink.net

BENDER
Traci Gann, tbgann@aol.com

BENTLEY
Nancy Rudolph, 72102.467@compuserve.com  OR http://parsonstech.com/genealogy/trees/nrudolph/healy.htm

BIRD
Patti Dunbar, kattclawz@aol.com

BLAKE
arista89@aol.com

BLISS
Susie Boyce, susiebb@worldnet.att.net

BORST
sewjud@aol.com

BORSTAD
Gary Borstad, gary@borstad.com

BOYD
Steve Wehling, al78412@caller.infi.net

BRANDT
Odette Brandt, dobrandt@filertel.com
Linda Cliborne, contre@sprintmail.com

BROWN
ReevesBA@aol.com
Reg Ritchie, mailto:rritchie%20@%20TartanNET.ns.ca

BRUNS
Randall J. Slater, rslater215@aol.com

BUELL
Brent Long, blong@med.phys.ualberta.ca

BURK
Theresa, tlburk@telebyte.com

BURSHEIM or BURSHEM
Martha J Hicks or Ken Hofstad, mailto:mjhicks1@juno.com)


C (back to top)

CAMPBELL
Janet Koostra, kootstra@northrim.net

CARMAN
Ian Barker, Guelph, ON, Canada, ibarker@golden.net

CASHMAN
Rhonda Noneman, rhonda@afpdesign.com

CHANDLER
Linda Cliborne, contre@sprintmail.com

CHRISTENSEN
Deb Redfearn, redfearn@oz.net

CLARK
Clint Clark, artdsm@artdsm.com OR http://www.artdsm.com/clark
Kenneth H. Golden, kennethh@2xtreme.net

CLAUSON
Ann Garner, annyatude@sio.midco.net

CLEVEN-JOHNSON
Ann Garner, annyatude@sio.midco.net

CLIFT
Richard L. Clift, rclift@pacbell.net

COLTON
Sandi Coxe, Sandi Coxe

COOKE, COOK
Lane Parker, sthunter@ggu.edu

CORBETT
Russell H. Hewitt, rskillet@milwpc.com

COVEY
Bonnie Rask, rask@mail.cloudnet.com

COXE
Sandi Coxe, Sandi Coxe

CROW
http://www.rootsweb.com/~sdminneh/dnpcov@netins.net


D (back to top)

DAKER
Fran Woods, fcwoods@aol.com

DALE
Fred Graham, FSBP15A@prodigy.com

DANIELS
Nancy Rudolph, 72102.467@compuserve.com OR http://parsonstech.com/genealogy/trees/nrudolph/healy.htm

DARGEN
Jim Barbour, barbour9@idt.net

DEAN
Walter J. Dean, Jr., waltalene@bigvalley.net

DELAY
Donna, dlester576@aol.com

DELLMAN
Jim Parris, parris@centuryinter.net

DEPENBROCK
Steve Wehling, al78412@caller.infi.net

DETLIE
Mjoen Timothy, mjonkey@earthlink.net

DEVANEY
Kathy Stoneberg, K11m17s@aol.com

DOCKSTADER
Lane Parker, sthunter@ggu.edu

DONAHOE
Ellen Urness, urness@pearl.mhtc.net

DOW
Susan Dow, dow_trucking@msn.com

DRAKE
Carlene Parker, crparker@gateway.net

DUFF
Bonnie Duff-Smith, mzqb11a@prodigy.com

DYKEN
Kirk Dyken, mailto:kdyken@main1.net


E (back to top)

EASTMAN
Judy Bramlage, jbramlage@acm.org

EBERHART
George Eberhart, gmeber@e-tex.com

EGGERT
Roger Lettie, rlettie@mhec.state.md.us

EHLERINGER
Sandy Cecere, kendra@mcione.com

EVEN
William Even, wjeven@siouxvalley.net


F (back to top)

FAIRHURST
Brian Gaber, hodag@t-online.de

FALOR
Jeanne Butler, butler@gte.net

FARRELL
John, windlite@tco.net

FINTON
Larry Hartsog, hartsog@inreach.com

FISCHENICH
Ruby Coleman, rcoleman@inebraska.com

FIZGERALD
Debby J P, debbyjp@aol.com

FLANAGAN
Debby J P, debbyjp@aol.com

FLEITZ
sewjud@aol.com

FODNESS
Cheryl Cummings, ckc@gte.net  OR http://www.familytreemaker.com/users/c/u/m/Cheryl-K-Cummings

FORS
Jerry Gilliam, jerry@monti.net

FOSTER
C. Partridge, Harvey1680@aol.com

FREITAG, FRIDAY
Loretta Krumwiede Barlow, lorbar@fortwayne.infi.net

FRIEND
Margaret Jenstad, jenstad@pro-ns.net

FRISLIE
Denise Ford, mailto:denisee@easystreet.com

FYLLING
Mandy Brickner, mdrise@bellatlantic.net


G (back to top)

GARNER
Ann Garner,annyatude@sio.midco.net

GAUT
Janice Bailey, j_bailey@venus.gbtech.net

GERAETS
Jodee, Acdc4me3@aol.com

GILLEN
Larry Hartsog, hartsog@inreach.com

GODDARD
Brian Gaber, hodag@t-online.de

GORE
Violet L. Sunderland, vsunderl@hq.tcfarm.com

GRANT
Carol Grant, gchat42@aol.com

GRAY
Rev. Dennis Gray, dgray@polaristel.net

GREIWE, GREVE, GREWE
David Miller, bjmm@juno.com  OR  dgm@iglobal.net

GROENEVELD
Renee Groeneveld, GrAero@aol.com

GROSSMAN
Chris Carlson, carlsonc@hotmail.com

GROTH
Frank Groth, Fgrothnj@aol.com

GROVENBURG
Shirley, shrlily@netins.net

GULK
Sandra Kimbell, sandbugee@aol.com

GULLICKSON
Dennis M. Busic, denmb@aol.com


H (back to top)

HALL
Ginger France, gfrance@revealed.net

HALLETT
Pauline Hallett, pollywog@laughlin.net

HALVER/HALVOR
HALVERSEN/HALVERSON
Sonnie Everett Nelson, SNe1651087@aol.com

HAMMELSTROM/HAMELSTROM
Darla Corley, Darla Corley

HANLEY
Mary Tillman, celtic21@swbell.net

HARRIS
Jodee, Acdc4me3@aol.com

HAUSER
Linda Cliborne, contre@sprintmail.com

HAVENS
Mjoen Timothy, mjonkey@earthlink.net

HAWKEY
Robert Hawkey, mailto:RHawkey@ccccd.edu

HAWKINS
ReevesBA@aol.com

HEALY
Nancy Rudolph, 72102.467@compuserve.com OR http://parsonstech.com/genealogy/trees/nrudolph/healy.htm

HEATER
Lee Ann Krei, lakrei@ott.net

HEISER
C. Robert Appledorn, cappledo@iupui.edu

HELD
Elmore Hubenthal, hubenthals@aol.com

HENNING
Jerry Riessen, jriessen@hsii.ccare.com

HILLIS
Darcy Jensen, djensen@crcwnet.com

HOEFERT
Renee Groeneveld, GrAero@aol.com

HOEL
Mjoen Timothy,mjonkey@earthlink.net

HOFF
Kass Woodward, woodkass@aol.com

HOMAN
Ruby Coleman, rcoleman@inebraska.com
Tina Ray, tinareneray@hotmail.com

HORTON
George Eberhart, gmeber@e-tex.com

HUSTOFT
Mjoen Timothy, mjonkey@earthlink.net


I (back to top)

No entries.


J (back to top)

JACOBSON
Sheryl Blaikie, dblaikie@agt.net

JOHNSON
Odette Brandt, dobrandt@filertel.com
Mandy Brickner, mdrise@bellatlantic.net
Diane M. Johnson, djohnson@denver.k12.ia.us
Mjoen Timothy, mjonkey@earthlink.net

JONES
Shirley, shrlily@netins.net
R. Scott McCrosky, ssmccrosky@softcom.net

JONSSON
Diane M. Johnson, djohnson@denver.k12.ia.us


K (back to top)

KAISER, KAYSER
Shirley, shrlily@netins.net
Steve Wehling, al78412@caller.infi.net

KESTER
Jo, scott@csnsys.com

KEYSER
Steve Wehling, al78412@caller.infi.net

KIDWILER
Joan R. Kidwiler, kidwiler@AOL.com

KIENI
Debbie Mursch, dmursch@aol.com

KILLMER
Brian Gaber, hodag@t-online.de

KIMBALL
Ericka Kimball, jaymax@uswest.net

KIMBALL
Cathy, GStove9999@aol.com

KING
Bonnie Rask, rask@mail.cloudnet.com

KIPP
Earl Rook, rookswan@pioneerplanet.infi.net   OR http://www.rook.org/surnames/kipphome.html

KLUCK
Jeffory Kluck, JKluck@aol.com

KLUKSDAHL
Harris Kluksdahl, harkluks@pacbell.net

KNUTSON
Jim Swenson, jimsdm@wcenet.com

KONETZKO
Kathy Fehrman, katfeh@aol.com

KORBLEK, KORBLIK, KORBLICK
Kathy Fehrman, katfeh@aol.com

KUCHENBECKER
Rev. Dennis Gray, dgray@polaristel.net

KUNKEL
Ruby Coleman, rcoleman@inebraska.com
Betty Miller, WMiller11@tampabay.rr.com

KVISTAD
Patti Mendelson, pattimm@mindspring.com


L (back to top)

LAMPMAN
Fran Woods, fcwoods@aol.com

LANE
H. Ed Carlson, homecar@rconnect.com

LANGEBERG
Judy Card, Judy Card

LARSON
Brian Gaber, hodag@t-online.de
Sharon VanPutten, http://www.rootsweb.com/~sdminneh/s_vp@hotmail.com

LEISINGER, LIESINGER
Richard L. Clift, rclift@pacbell.net

LINK, LINCK
Melissa Link, MLWisc@aol.com

LINTNER
H. Ed Carlson, homecar@rconnect.com

LOKKEN
Mjoen Timothy, mjonkey@earthlink.net

LOOKER
Shirley Looker, slooker@erinet.com

LUND
Mjoen Timothy, mjonkey@earthlink.net

LUTZEN
LynnAnn Emery, lemery@pbmo.net

LYNCH
Pauline Hallett, pollywog@laughlin.net


M (back to top)

MAHONEY
khansen@soltec.net

MANCUSO
Beth Osborn, BOs5868633@aol.com

MANLEY
L. Manley, lindamanley@pclink.com

MARTIN
Jeanne Foster-Edwards, Adremr@aol.com
Laura Lewis, mailto:llewis1@micron.net
Deb Redfearn, redfearn@oz.net
Diane Smith, diane.m.smith@worldnet.att.net

MARVIN
Kass Woodward, woodkass@aol.com

MAUSETH
Donna, dlester576@aol.com

McCONNELL
Linda Cliborne, contre@sprintmail.com

McGINTY
Kathy Stoneberg, K11m17s@aol.com

McKEAN
C. Robert Appledorn, cappledo@iupui.edu

McKEEVER
Linda Cliborne, contre@sprintmail.com

McMAHON
Mark McMahon, mmcmahon@cmcvax.mckenna.edu

McMASTER
Pamela McMaster-Rosendaul, rosendaul@skyenet.net

MELLEMSETER
Mjoen Timothy, mjonkey@earthlink.net

MERCER
Teresa, rjsnyder@phoenixat.com

MILES
Colette Miles, Colette

MJOEN
Patti Mendelson, pattimm@mindspring.com

MOORE
Sandy, crostovr@aol.com

MORGAN
Judy Ruth, jirsr@rabun.net

MOSS
Shirley, shrlily@netins.net

MUIR
RBilger135@aol.com

MYHRE
Teri Lindsay, raltal81@bscn.com


N (back to top)

NELSON / NILSSON
Cidney Engberg, eng110@aol.com
Sue Hobbs, famhistbuf@aol.com OR http://members.aol.com/famhistbuf
Earl Rook, rookswan@pioneerplanet.infi.net    OR  http://www.rook.org/surnames/nelsonhome.html
Becki Watters, beray@sirius.com
Donald Nelson, RadioGame@aol.com

NICHOLS
Joan R. Kidwiler, kidwiler@AOL.com

NISBET
mpo@montana.com

NITTEBERG
Nancy Dunn, dunn@rconnect.com

NJOS
Judy Ruth, jirsr@rabun.net

NORDQUIST
Gwen Brogdon, gbrogdon@wizrealm.com

NORGAARD
Sue Hobbs, famhistbuf@aol.com OR http://members.aol.com/famhistbuf

NORSTROM
Earl Rook, rookswan@pioneerplanet.infi.net   OR  http://www.rook.org/surnames/norstromhome.html

NORTHROP/NORTHRUP
Dennis Northrop, dnorthrop@hotmail.com


O (back to top)

OBESLO
Joy Fisher, jfisher@ucla.edu

OLESON
Dennis M. Busic, denmb@aol.com

OLSON
Jo, scott@csnsys.com
Scott Brunner, scottbru@execpc.com
Harris Kluksdahl, harkluks@pacbell.net

ORY
Matt Wilson, WilsonHULL@aol.com

O'TOOLE
Betsy O'Toole, terbet1@rabbitbrush.com

OTTO
Joan R. Kidwiler, kidwiler@AOL.com


P (back to top)

PARKER
Cheryl Villigan, villigan@sprintmail.com

PAULSEN (POVLSEN)
Mikael Christensen, mailto:boom@post6.tele.dk

PEARSON
Richard L. Clift, rclift@pacbell.net

POLZIN
Richard L. Clift, rclift@pacbell.net

POWER
Mike Keppen, mkeppen@aol.com

PROPER
Lisa, sparrow1@aol.com OR http://members.aol.com/sparrow1/properindex.html


Q (back to top)

QUINCY
Scott in CA, ssmccrosky@softcom.net


R (back to top)

RASMUSSEN
Mandy Brickner, mdrise@bellatlantic.net

REED
Lisa, sparrow1@aol.com

REICHELT
Debbie Mursch, dmursch@aol.com

REID
Mary Jo C. Martin, martinsm@ocean.com.au

RICHEY
John Owen, rojored@aol.com

RICKERL
Jodee, Acdc4me3@aol.com

RISE
Mandy Brickner, mdrise@bellatlantic.net

RISINGER
Cecilia Combs, ccombs9@juno.com

RISTY
Janet Church, jchurch@iac.net

ROBERG
Kathy Stoneberg, K11m17s@aol.com

ROBINSON
Russ Robinson, russr@ptinet.net

RODABAUGH
Tim Rodabaugh, Jeffred@prodigy.net

ROGERS
Terrie, mccteri@dmi.net

ROLAND
Randall J. Slater, RSlater215@aol.com

RUTHERFORD
Teresa, rjsnyder@phoenixat.com

RYAN
Tony Ostheimer, sti4125@montana.com

RYDO
Lois Chapin, loneddys@cs.com


S (back to top)

SCHOENMAN
C. Robert Appledorn, cappledo@iupui.edu

SCHULTE
C. Robert Appledorn, cappledo@iupui.edu

SCHUSTER
M. Proctor, WPro8388@aol.com

SEVERSON
Marilyn Gronseth Moen, mmoen@prtel.com

SHAFER
Nancy, Sftrail@aol.com  or http://victorian.fortunecity.com/literary/463/shafer-2.htm

SHAUL
Larry Hartsog, hartsog@inreach.com

SIBBISON
Penni Fox, fox@gate.net

SIMMONS
Michaela Braun,  mbraun@inetnebr.com

SKINNER
Teri Cleaveland, pastor751@greenapple.com

SMITH
Fran Woods, fcwoods@aol.com

SOLEM
Mjoen Timothy, mjonkey@earthlink.net

SORKILMO
Kathy Stoneberg, K11m17s@aol.com

STALEY
Gerald D. Hobson, gdhobgen@aol.com

STANGE
Roger Stange, rogeres@earthlink.net

STANSBURY
Bob & Jerri Saunders, saundersrj@earthlink.net

STOECKER
Clint Clark, artdsm@artdsm.com OR http://www.artdsm.com/clark

STONE
Jacqueline, mailto:war%20jacq@aol.com

STONER
Anne Benson, ABenson341@aol.com)

STORLIE
Mjoen Timothy, mjonkey@earthlink.net

SULLIVAN
Randall J. Slater, rslater215@aol.com

SUNDNESS
Mjoen Timothy, mjonkey@earthlink.net

SWARTZ
TJSwartz@aol.com

SWENSON
Chris Coffield, chriscoff@aol.com


T (back to top)

TERRY
Betty Hollowell, holwel@flash.net

THOMAS
Stacy Moorhead, smoorhea@usd.edu or stacyjomoorhead@hotmail.com
Peggy Thomas Smith,  mailto:bear-n-sweetie@msn.com

THOMPSON
Odette Brandt, dobrandt@filertel.com
Dennis M. Busic, denmb@aol.com
yody9@aol.com

TISHER
Ken McAllister, umbrella@openix.com

TREACY, TRACEY
Jim Barbour, barbour9@idt.net


U (back to top)

UDELL
Susie Boyce, susiebb@worldnet.att.net

URBAN
DaveZero@aol.com

UST
Mjoen Timothy, mjonkey@earthlink.net


V (back to top)

VAN ALLEN
Lisa, sparrow1@aol.com

VAN DAM
Ann Schaefer Abel, Ann.Abel@entex.com

VANDERLINDE
Howard Fisher, bermel2@wans.net

VAUGHAN
Bill Vaughan,bvaughan@n-link.com
Jerry Vaughan, bugman@bmd.clis.com

VIGNA
Beth Osborn, BOs5868633@aol.com

VINGNESS
Susan Swanson, sswanson@netcom.ca

VOGNILD
Mjoen Timothy, mjonkey@earthlink.net

VOLD
Mjoen Timothy, mjonkey@earthlink.net


W (back to top)

WALKER
Myrna Blumberg, myrnab@cedar.alberni.net

WARNER
Cathy, GStove9999@aol.com

WARREN
Karen Mohr, mohr@buffnet.net, http://www.angelfire.com/ny/earthstar/warrenbible.html)

WEBSTER
Stacy Moorhead, vixenne@hotmail.com

WEHLING
Steve Wehling, al78412@caller.infi.net

WENZEL, WENZLE
Montgomery, MONTGOMERP@isecfdeo-emh1.army.mil

WERNLI
Sue Hobbs,famhistbuf@aol.com OR http://members.aol.com/famhistbuf

WERTS
Peggy Ramer, pramer@flash.net

WICKRE
Terry Wickre, twickre@theworksonline.com

WIERENGA
Howard Fisher, bermel2@wans.net

WILCOX
Earl Rook, rookswan@pioneerplanet.infi.net   OR  http://www.rook.org/surnames/wilcoxhome.html

WILLIAMS
Deb Bjerke, rbjerke@btigate.com

WILLMAN
Janet Hueners,jhueners@mindspring.com

WILSON
Janice Bailey, j_bailey@venus.gbtech.net

WINTERSTEEN
Janet Church, jchurch@iac.net

WRIGHT
apturner@aol.com


XYZ (back to top)

YOUNG
Lois Chapin, loneddys@cs.com

ZIGRANG
Ruby Coleman, rcoleman@inebraska.com

ZURAFF
Steven John Zuraff, sjz@sprintmail.com


Submit the surname you are researching to the webmaster for posting.  UNFORTUNATELY, I GET SO MUCH JUNK MAIL THAT "Minnehaha County" MUST BE IN YOUR SUBJECT LINE OR YOUR SURNAME WILL BE VERY EASY TO INNOCENTLY, ACCIDENTALLY IGNORE, WHICH I DO NOT WANT TO DO!



Minnehaha County Queries
Minnehaha County Published Resources, Web Sites, and Lookup Volunteers
Minnehaha County Useful Names and Addresses
Return to Minnehaha Co. Home Page



This page was last updated on July 10, 2004.