This site needs a host!
If you would like to adopt this site, please contact:   Ginger Cisewski

Todd County, which is located in the south central part of the state is attached to Tripp County. Todd was created by legislative act on 9 March 1909, but never organized. It was formed from parts of Lugenbeel, Meyer, Tripp and Wahabaugh, part of the unorganized county of Bennett, compiling part of the Rosebud Indian Reservation, and annexed in 1911. Todd lies within the limits of the Rosebud Reservation.

Todd County, SD Map

Return to South Dakota State page.

Copyright ©Virginia A. Cisewski, 2004