Bay Mills Reservation
Bay Mills Executive Council
Jeff Parker, Chairperson
Route 1, Box 313
Brimley, MI 49715

Grand Traverse Reservation
Grand Traverse Band Tribal Council
Joseph C. Raphael, Chairperson
2605 N.W. Bayshore Dr., P.O. Box 118
Suttons Bay, MI 49682

Hannahville Indian Community
Michigan Agency
Kenneth Meshiguad, Chairperson
N14911 Hannahville Blvd. Rd.
Wilson, MI 49896

Isabella Reservation
Saginaw-Chippewa Tribal Council
Gail George, Chief
7070 E. Broadway Rd.
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858

Lac Vieux Desert Band of
Lake Superior Chippewa
Michigan Agency
John C. McGeshick, Chairperson
P.O. Box 249, Choate Rd.
Watersmeet, MI 49969

L'Anse Reservation
Keweenah Bay Tribal Council
Frederick Dakota, Chairperson
Route 1, Box 45
Baraga, MI 49908

Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Indians Reservation
Sault Ste. Marie Chippewa Tribal Council
Bernard Bouschor, Chairperson
2218 Shunk Rd.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783