Westminster Researchers

If you have information on Westminster families that would be of help to others and you are willing to share, please send a message with your NAME, EMAIL ADDRESS and a list of the SURNAMES that you have been searching. Please include "Westminster" in the Subject area of the message.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 Please note that the email addresses listed here may no longer be active.

Name

Web Site

Email Name

Email Address

AVERILL

 

Kathy Lisai 
Pam Krahmer

nick12@sover.net
pkrahmer@hickorytech.net

BANKS

 

Ray Banks

Rayhbanks@aol.com

BRADLEY

 

Nancy Williams Montgomery

Montgnawil@aol.com

BROOKS

 

Ray Brooks

R033@aol.com

BURT

 

Holly Ann Burt

 

CHAFFEE

 

Kathy Lisai
Dan Hazard

nick12@sover.net
Danoca@aol.com

CHASE

 

Jeannine Young

lhdtp@sover.net

CODDING

 

Janet Derbyshire

gderbys1@nycap.rr.com

CROWELL

 

Avis Mathias
Rachel Duffalo

aamath@rea-alp.com
rduffalo@comcast.net

DeWITT - WITT

 

LaVerne Catanzarite

LMcatanz@aol.com

DICKINSON

 

Cynthia Dickinson

cynth5@aol.com

EDGEL/EDGELL

 

Barb Edgell

edgellaway@hotmail.com

FAIRBROTHER

 

Irene Miller

dnimil@comcast.net

FRANKLIN

 

Janet Derbyshire

gderbys1@nycap.rr.com
FRENCH  

Brian French
8/25/12
 

brian@estatesettlement.com

GIBBS

 

Robert L. Gibbs

gibbs@prodigy.com

GOODELL

 Robert Goodell of Salem, Mass.

Rachel Duffalo
Cynthia Abbott

Debbie Franzone

rduffalo@comcast.net
cyndylou3@earthlink.net
nims1704@msn.com

GOOLD/GOULD

 

Brad Gould
Jerry Carr
Janet L. Kral
Janet Seitz
Mabry Benson
Margaret N. Nelson

blgould@rsacc.net
jwak@ptialaska.net
janetlk@dreamscape.com
jsseitz@alaska.net
benson@acm.org
margaretnelsen@juno.com

HALL

 

Rachel Duffalo

rduffalo@comcast.net

HARLOW

 

Rachel Duffalo

rduffalo@comcast.net

HEALD

 

Pam Krahmer

pkrahmer@hickorytech.net

HILL

Notes on the Hill Family

Mabel Phillips

ruf002@mail.connect.more.net

HINDS

Cynthia Hinds Genealogy

Kenneth Hinds

genealogy@hindskw.com

HITCHCOCK

 

Cynthia Abbott
Dan Hazard

cyndylou3@earthlink.net
Danoca@aol.com

HOAR

 

Cynthia Abbott

cyndylou3@earthlink.net

HOLDEN

 

Rich

rfsjr@ici.net

HOLTON

 

Joan A. Hunter, MLS, CG
Genealogist/Historian for the Holton Family Association

JoanAHunt@aol.com

KELLOGG

 

Nancy Williams Montgomery

Montgnawil@aol.com

KITTREDGE

Kittredge Family Genealogy

Faith Kittredge Dwyer

faithdwyer@comcast.net

MAY

 

Nancy Williams Montgomery

Montgnawil@aol.com

MOULTHROP

 

Stephen Moultrup

Moultrsc@aol.com

NEWTON

 

Cynthia Abbott

cyndylou3@earthlink.net

NUTTING

 

Kathy Lisai

nick12@sover.net

PAGE

 

Pat Thomas

ptthomas@hbci.com

PECK

 

Carolynne

LORAC1943@aol.com

PERRY

 

Dan Hazard

Danoca@aol.com

PHIPPEN

 

Debra Branigan
Ken Phippen

Avis Mathias

debragb@erols.com
kphippen@pioneer-net.com
aamath@rea-alp.com

POWERS

 

Dan Hazard

Danoca@aol.com

PUTNAM

 

Janet L. Kral

janetlk@dreamscape.com

RAND

 

Cheryl Rand Taylor
Therese MacDougal
Robert Rand
Ruth Mathias

bugme@airmail.net
emeup@capital.net
RRand71809@aol.com
rwmjmm@erols.com
 

RANNEY

 

 

Kathy Lisai
Dan Hazard
Lorraine Allen Hughes

nick12@sover.net
Danoca@aol.com

Gabtail@aol.com

RICHARDS

 

Pat Thomas

ptthomas@hbci.com

ROBBINS

 

Debbie Franzone
Hal Hileman

nims1704@msn.com
hhileman@ix.netcom.com

SAFFORD

 

Pat Thomas

ptthomas@hbci.com

SKINNER

 

Debra Branigan

debragb@erols.com

SMITH

I'm interested in Ebenezer & John 2 SMITH in the 1736 column of the Wr Proprietorís List, and Samuel SMITH in the 1760 column.I am looking for siblings or parents to help get past my John SMITH b: 1745, and Mary BULL b: 1748 who farmed in Bennington County. I have shared my files on RootsWeb:

Reisland-Smith Trees

John Smith

johnnysgarden@cox.net
 

SPENCER

Ephraim Spencer Family ~

Janet Derbyshire

gderbys1@nycap.rr.com

STOWELL-Dickinson

 

Cynthia Dickinson

Cynth5@aol.com

STRATTON

 

Debra Branigan

debragb@erols.com

TUTHILL

Tuthill Family

Database of the Tuthill Family of Westminster, with allied families

Long Island Genealogy

Carol Switzer Dean

Rachel V. Duffalo




Arnold Fallon

maverick@usroots.com

rduffalo@comcast.net




arniefallon@yahoo.com

TWITCHELL

 

Jerry Carr

jwak@ptialaska.net

UPHAM

 

Janet L. Kral

janetlk@dreamscape.com

WELLS

 

Lorraine Allen Hughes

Gabtail@aol.com

WHITNEY

"Most Wanted" article re
Captain Benjamin Whitney
Whitney Research Group

Colleen Knights

knights@badger.tds.net

 

Ray Bland

raybland@earthlink.net

WILDER

 

Mabry Benson

benson@acm.org

WILLARD

 

Frank Edward Vanderbilt

fvanderbilt@houston.rr.com

WITHERELL

 

Debra Branigan

debragb@erols.com

WITT - DeWITT

 

LaVerne Catanzarite

LMcatanz@aol.com

WRIGHT

 

Charles B. Wright
Pat Thomas

PontegwaTrail@Netzero.Net
ptthomas@hbci.com

 

  Return to Homepage First Families of Westminster