History: Clark County - Election results (1906)

Contact: Arlene Peil
Email: rpeil@charter.net

----Sources: Greenwood Gleaner (12 April 1906)


Who Is Elected to the Principal Offices in the Adjoining Towns

The election results in the various adjoining towns are as follows:

Beaver: Supervisor - Adolph Rossman, chairman, Frank Dagen, Aug. Pieper; clerk - W. J. Thayer; treasurer - Dan Van de Hey; assessor - W. S. Irvine.

Warner: Supervisor - Herman Schawarze, chairman, Aug. Steiger, Peter Christopherson; clerk - Theo. Humke; treasurer - H. W. Decker; assessor - Aug. Beyer.

Mead: Supervisors - Aug. Noah, chairman, Wm. Toburen, H. Reinhardt; clerk - Wm. Vollrath; treasurer - A. H. Noah; John Kippenhan - assessor.

Eaton: Supervisors - Harry Hewett, chairman, Rob. Syth, Thos. Fahey; clerk - Albert Peterson; treasurer Wm. Huntzicker; assessor - John Stafford.

Longwood: Supervisors - Ed Jessen, chairman, Knute Larson, Ed. Montimer: clerk - A. C. Barr; treasurer - H. W. Jacobson; assessor - H. Colbaun.

Loyal: Supervisors - Frank Bauer, chairman, Wm. Neitzel, Thos. Froeba; clerk - Wm. Rienow; treasurer - Geo. Anderson; assessor - Wm. Luchterahand.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel