News: Clark Co. - CVTC President's List (2019)

Contact: Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon

Surnames: Knuth, Koprek, McQuade, Powell, Schmidt, Subke, Springer, Dix, Collinson, Neisius, Nielsen, Susa, Walde, Janke, Cwikla, Dietz, Funk, Karaba, Much, Barth, Browning, Copus, Grimm, Hallin, Hamm, Jacque, Jensen, Kott, Newman, Rosemeyer, Sather, Smoczyk, Swope, Vojtasek, Wampole, Wilbur, Mercier, Schmelzer, Zoellick

----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI) 6/19/2019

CVTC (President’s List – Spring Semester 2019)

Chippewa Valley Technical College has announced that 59 Clark County residents were named to its president’s list for the 2019 spring semester.

To be eligible for the president’s list in a given semester, students must complete at least six credits with a grade-point average of 3.5 or higher.

Neillsville: Makayla Knuth, Madelyn Koprek, Logan McQuade, Christopher Powell, Kathryn Schmidt, Fredrick Subke, Elizabeth Springer; Loyal: Caryl Dix;

Greenwood: Shawn L. Collinson, Brittany Neisius, Dylan Nielsen, Cole Susa, Bryce Walde; Humbird: Rudy Janke; Owen: Erin Cwikla, Angelica Dietz, Cody Funk, Bailey Karaba, Jessica Much;

Thorp: Morgan Barth, Kassandra Browning, Diana Copus, Alexis Grimm, Brittney Hallin, Amanda Hamm, Jennifer Jacque, Nicole Jensen, Rebekka Kott, Melissa Newman, Chanse Rosemeyer, Jacob Sather, Maria Smoczyk, Amanda Swope, Mariah Vojtasek, Wesley Wampole, Kayla Wilbur;

Withee: Emily Mercier, John Schmelzer, Heather Zoellick.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel