News: Unity - Local News: ( 22 June 1906)
Contact:  Lani Bartelt

Surnames: Cook, Clark, McMillen, Creed, Hall, Pettet, Healy, Mumbro, Morgan, Brown, Zedl, Johnson, Groelle, Feurhelm, Kleese

----Sources: Marathon County Register Newspaper (Unity, Wis.) June 22,1906

Village Caucus

At the village caucus held at Pettet’s hall Monday night was well attended and the following officers were nominated : Pres. A Cook: Trustees J. H. Clark, F. L. McMiller, E. Creed: two years, D. K. Hall, J. A. Pettet, C. Healy; one year: Clerk L. H. Mumbro: Treasurer, W. E. Morgan: Assesor, R. H. Brown; Police Justice, W. A. Zedl: Supervisor - west precinct, J. P. Johnson; east precinct, O. H. Groelle; Constable - west precinct, G. W. Feurhelm, east precinct, Fred Kleese.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel