News: Abbotsford, Wis. (14 Dec. 1933)

Contact: Marsha Hosfeld

Surnames: Ketchum, Folstedt, Simonson, Fiebig, Kelsey, Crane, Schraufnagel, Treat, Beil, Luhrsen, Berry, Rilling, Meyers, Marcus, Thompson, Johnston, Shields, Fults, Strebe, Wing, Hutt, Krone, Baxter, Staples, Amacher, Emling, Kennedy, Rooney, Kuenzie, Van Roy, Hills, Roberson, Terrio, Novak, Cornelius, Daley, Wety, Waech, Minshall, Brown, Hoffman, Hughes, Ireland, Barker, Hanson, Hoffman, Thayer, Moecker, Clark, Kadowsky, Smith, Paynter, Ganfield, Blake, Hanson, Klauck, Peterson, Larson, Roesch, McDonald

----Source: ABBOTSFORD TRIBUNE (Abbotsford, Clark Co., Wis.) 14 Dec. 1933

RED CROSS DRIVE (14 Dec. 1933)

Through the efforts of Mrs. Harry Ketchum, Red Cross Roll Call chairman, and her assistants, Mrs. Folstedt, Mrs. Simonson and Mrs. Fiebig, the following members were secured for 1934:

Harry Ketchum, Mrs. Harry Ketchum, Geo. Kelsey, E. J. Crane, Elmer Schraufnagel, Harry Treat, Security State Bank, Frank Beil, Delos Luhrsen, Wm. Berry, Dr. J. A. Rilling, Mrs. J. A. Rilling, Winnifred Rilling, Northern States Power Co., A. J. Meyers, Ervin Marcus, Stanley Thompson, Mrs. G. B. Johnston, Dr. Shields, Walter Fults, Al Strebe, F. B. Wing, John Hutt, Chas. Krone, Harry Baxter, Ray Staples, Hans Amacher, Harry Emling, Homer Kennedy, Wm. Rooney, Walter Kuenzie, Lambert Van Roy, Calvin Hills, Fed Roberson, Bede Terrio, Rev. Novak, Elmer Cornelius, Wm. Daley, Hdqt. Battery, Mrs. John Wety, Mrs. Paul Waech, Mrs. Ed. Minshall, John Brown, Mrs. Chas. Hoffman, Mrs. Owen Hughes, Owen Hughes, Mrs. A. Ireland, Eastern Star Chapter, Masonic Lodge, Geo. R. Barker, Mrs. Geo. R. Barker, Mrs. Mary Hanson, Harrold Hoffman, W. J. Thayer, Mrs. Fred Moecker, Miss Nettie Clark, Mrs. Frank Kadowsky, Rev. L. C. Smith, S. J. Paynter, Ruth Ganfield, Rachel Blake, Agnes Hanson, Verona Klauck, Bessie Thompson, Bessie Thompson, Lillian Peterson, Emma Larson, Harriet Roesch, R. F. McDonald, Contributions $7.25.

Mrs. Geo. Barker, Red Cross, Sec’y.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel