News: Clark Co. College Notes (4 Sep 2013)

Contact: Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon

Surnames: Reinhardt, Tarcsay, Adams, Bedna, Kadolph, Bruger, Lindau, Riegert, Baker, Smrecek, McBride, Aumann, Lipscy, Hahto, Niemi, Abel, Glaza, Hemstrom, Krasselt, Weiler

----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co, WI) 9/04/2013

College Notes (4 September 2013)

Lauren Reinhardt was admitted to the University of Wisconsin-Madison School of Nursing to begin the baccalaureate nursing program for the fall semester of 2013-1014. She is the daughter of Mark and Maureen Reinhardt of Neillsville.

Tanya Tarcsay of Neillsville, a junior majoring in business communication, was named to the Concordia University Wisconsin spring dean’s list (GPA 3.50 or higher) for the 2012-2013 academic years.

The following area students were named to the UW-Marshfield/Wood County Dean’s list for Spring 2013.

Colby - Sarah J. Adams, Ellen A. Bedna, Hailey J. Kadolph; Curtiss - Heather Bruger; Dorchester - Kathleen M. Lindau, Breanna G. Riegert; Greenwood - Jennifer M. Baker, Katelyn S. Smrecek; Loyal - Katie L. McBride; Neillsville - Aaron J. Aumann, Tonya M. Lipscy; Owen - Matthew A. Hahto, Ingrid J. Niemi

The following area students received degrees from the University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh following the spring semester of the 2012-2013 school years.

Neillsville - Allison Abel, BA (Bachelor of Arts), Cum Laude (GPA 3.5 or higher); Mary Glaza, BSE (Bachelor of Science in Education): Megan Hemstrom, BA, Magna Cum Laude (GPA 3.75 or higher); Nicole Krasselt, BLS (Bachelor of Liberal studies; Owen - Brad Weiler, BBA (Bachelor’s of Business Administration)



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel