BioM: Frederickson, Laura Emily (Marriage - 2010)

Contact: Robert Lipprandt




Surnames: Allanson, Frederickson, Gonnering, Leiby, Witmer


----Source: The Tribune - Phonograph (Abbotsford, Clark Co., Wisconsin) Wednesday, August 10, 2011, page 15


Laura Emily Frederickson and Brian Dale Leiby were united in marriage Saturday, December 11, 2010, at 1 p.m., at the Community Alliance Church in Withee, with the Rev. Carl Swarr officiating. 


Parents of the couple are Kim and Marilyn Frederickson, Owen, and Lester and Sharon Leiby, Dorchester. 


Matron of honor was Tara Leiby, sister-in-law of the groom. Bridesmaids were Sonja Witmer, friend of the bride, Cassie Gonnering, friend of the couple, and Christine Leiby, sister of the groom. Best man was Benjamin Leiby, brother of the groom, Groomsmen were Joshua Frederickson, brother of the bride, Andrew Leiby, brother of the groom, and Nathan Leiby, brother of the groom. 


Ushers were John Frederickson, brother of the bride, and Aaron Leiby, brother of the groom.


Candle lighters were Anna Frederickson, sister of the bride, and Ellisa Frederickson, niece of the bride.


Music was provided by the Leiby family classical trio and Londa Swarr, harpist. A wedding message was provided by Pastor Michael Allanson. The bride was given away by her father. 


A reception was held at the Community Alliance Church. Despite the eighth largest blizzard in state history,  guests attended from near and far. 


Laura is a 2003 graduate of Christian Liberty Academy. Brian is a 1999 graduate of Abbotsford High School and is currently a self-employed dairy farmer.


The couple took a honeymoon in Lakewood and they reside in Dorchester. 



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel