News: Sherwood (Election Results - Apr 1906)


Surnames: Enfield, Rinehart, Eggen, Thorsen, Jacobsen, Fredreksen, Gillard, gates, Clark Hill, Derge


----Source: Granton News (Granton, Clark Co., Wis.)  04/06/1906


Supervisors: B.M. Enfield - Chairman, Jerome Rinehart, Henry Eggen.

Clerk: Severt Thorsen.

Treasurer: Jacob Jacobsen.

Assessor: P. Fredreksen.

Justices of the Peace: James Gillard, A.A. Gates, Ed Thorsen.

Constables: John Clark, Dan Hill, Ed Derge.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel