Spencer – Temple of Honor Elects Officers (Apr 1881)

News: Spencer – Temple of Honor Elects Officers (Apr 1881)

Transcriber: stan@wiclarkcountyhistory.org 

Surnames: McLennan, Van Horn, Robinson, Damon, Williams, Wood, Vought, Peep

Source: Spencer Advance (Spencer, Wis.) 28 Apr 1881

The Temple of Honor elected the following officers for the ensuing term at the regular meeting last Tuesday evening:
- D. McLennan - Chief Templar;
- G. H. Reas - Vice Templar;
- J. V. Van Horn - Recorder;
- J. A. Robinson - Ass’t Recorder;
- A. A. Damon - Financial Recorder;
- C. Williams – Treasurer;
- A. J. Wood – Usher;
- G. Vought – Guardian;
- John Peep – Sentinel.

A full attendance is requested at the next regular meeting, as business of importance will come before the Temple.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel