School: Spencer H.S. Class of 1974 (40th Reunion – 2014)


Surnames: Krasselt, Kaiser, Lucht, Brandt, Berghammer, Kilty, Krause, Smazal, Yost, Gehrke, Jacobitz, Kettleborough, Mellenthin, Kleinschmidt, Schultz, Pickett, Hein, Hoff, Weichelt, Sandley, Griepentrog, Jonett, Christopherson, Harrell, Reid, Kibbel, Dumler, Ewald, Bruesewitz, Blanchard, Heber, Feltn, Sternitzky, Forst, Sandley, Frey, Ress

----Source: Tribune/Record/Gleaner (Abbotsford, Wis.) 12 Nov 2014

Spencer class holds 40-year reunion

The Spencer High School Class of 1974 held its 40-year class reunion on Oct. 18 at the Spencer Swamp Stompers Clubhouse in Spencer. A total of 25 classmates attended the reunion. The classmates enjoyed renewing friendships, with many classmates not seeing each other for five years or more. Attendees played trivia, and viewed a video of a classmate flying a powered parachute. The Reunion Committee included Jim Krasselt, Kathy Kaiser, Mark Lucht, and Peggy Brandt. Classmates who have passed away were honored. They include Chris Berghammer, Judy Kilty, Steve Krause, Phyllis Smazal, and Tom Yost. The next reunion will be in 2019. Class members attending (at left, front from left) were Dale Krause, Peggy (Gehrke) Brandt, Dale Jacobitz, (second row) Melody (Kettleborough) Mellenthin, Sue (Krause Kleinschmidt), Jackie (Schultz) Pickett, Kathy (Hein) Kaiser, Marjean (Hoff) Weichelt, Deb (Sandley) Griepentrog, Sandy (Jonett) Christopherson, Sue (Harrell) Reid, (back) Harlow Kibbel, Tom Dumler, Deb (Ewald) Bruesewitz, Dale Bruesewitz, Steve Blanchard, Jeff Hebert, Mark Lucht, Gary Felten, Jerry Sternitzky, Jim Krasselt, Mike Forst, Kim Sandley, Dan Frey and Randy Ress.




© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel