School: Colby National Honor Soc. (Inductees - 2014)

Contact: Robert Lipprandt 

Surnames: Bach, Bay, Castillo, Dietrich, Donahue, Flick, Gaetz, Garcia, Gurtner, Jeske, Jicinsky, Karau, Kobs, Kolar, Lopez, Mertins, Oehmichen, Schade, Schilling, Underwood

----Source: The Tribune - Phonograph (Abbotsford, WI) 11/12/2014

October 20, the Colby chapter of the National Honor Society held its 2014-15 officer and new member induction ceremony.

Last spring, the members at large voted Shania Oehmichen as president, Yadira Castillo as vice-president, Meg Karau as secretary and Krista Kolar as treasurer.

The induction ceremony was conducted by the newly installed officers, CHS principal Marcia Dietrich and club adviser Kathy Bay.

Inductees are: Jenna Jicinsky, Preston Mertins, Trevor Flick, Raquel Lopez, Kayli Donahue, Brooke Jeske, Hanna Gurtner, Marissa Schilling, Alyssa Schade, Hanna Kobs, Erica Gaetz, Zachary Underwood, Ricky Garcia and Madeline Bach.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel