School: Athens High School (Graduation - 2015)

Contact: Robert Lipprandt 

Surnames: Alvarez, Aschbrenner, Belisle, Blenker, Briese, Bunkelman, Busse, Call, Coker, Cole, Czech, David-Payette, DenOtter, Diedrich, Ellenbercker, Falk-LeFay, Felzkowski, Frahm, Frank, Heller, Hutchinson, Janke, Kottke, Kralcik, Lord, Luther, Masephol, Omelian, Perkins, Roesler, Sample, Sauter, Schilling, Schreiber, Schreiner, Stencil, Tessmer, Thurs, Tiffany, Valdez, Valera, Van Rixel, Weiler, Wheatley, Wickman, Wiese, Xiong-Frahm

----Source: The Record - Review (Abbotsford, WI) 5/20/2015

Commencement Exercises: Saturday, May 23, 2:00 p.m., Athens High School Gymnasium

Graduates are: Janet Alvarez, Nicholas Aschbrenner, Nathaniel Belisle, Michael Blenker, Morgan Briese, Sabrina Bunkelman, Steven Busse, Megan Call, William Coker, Hanna Cole, Emily Czech, Bryana David-Payette, Phillicia David-Payette, Eric DenOtter, Kyncaide Diedrich, Collin Ellenbercker, Tristin Falk-LeFay, Katelyn Felzkowski, Vanessa Frahm, Noah Frank, Kristin Heller, Tyler Hutchinson, Savannah Janke, Cassidy Kottke, Jordyn Kralcik, Hayley Lord, Hanna Luther, Tyler Masephol, Jessica Omelian, Brittany Perkins, Tucker Roesler, Brianna Sample, Chayce Sauter, Kyle Schilling, Mark Schreiber, Austin Schreiner, Leah Stencil, Lane Tessmer, Anthony Thurs, Adam Tiffany, Mirella Valdez, Rayven Valera, Joshua Van Rixel, Caitlin Weiler, Dereck Wheatley, Aaron Wickman, Shawna Wiese and John Xiong-Frahm

Valedictorian: Cassidy Kottke
Salutatorian: Kristin Heller

Class Song: “I Lived”

Class Colors: Blue & White

Class Officers: Cassidy Kottke, president; Sabrina Bunkelman, vice-president; Mirella Valdez, secretary; Lane Tessmer, treasurer



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel