School: Gilman High School (Graduation - 2015)

Contact: Robert Lipprandt 

Surnames: Anderson, Birch, Budzinski, Copenhaver, Dalsky, Diamond, Dircks, Draeger, Drexler, Heier, Johnson, Murphy, Ogle, Rosemeyer, Saunders, Schmitt, Skabroud, Sromek, Swoboda, Thorgerson, Tkachuk, Tomasek, Webster, Wenzel, Zach

----Source: The Star News (Medford, WI) 5/28/2015

Graduates are: Logan Anderson, T. J. Birch, Desiree Budzinski, James Copenhaver, Joshua Dalsky, Kristen Diamond, Bo Dircks, Shannon Draeger, Michael Drexler, Rebecca Heier, Cole Johnson, Kristofer Murphy, Jesse Ogle, Parker Rosemeyer, Emily Saunders, Colton Schmitt, Shaelan Schmitt, Kendal Kristen Skabroud,

MaKaylen, Skabroud, Bruce Sromek, Tyler Swoboda, Derek Thorgerson, Ryan Tkachuk, Santana Tomasek, Brooke Webster, Darian Webster, Elizabeth Wenzel and Hailey Zach

Class motto: “Sometimes you will never know the value of a moment until it becomes a memory.”

Class flower: White and purple tinted spider mum.

Senior class officers: Brooke Webster, president; Hailey Zach, vice president; Rebecca Heier, secretary; Makaylen Skabroud, treasurer.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel