School: Owen Holy Rosary (8th Grade Graduation – 1966)


Surnames: Milliren, Nelson, Bonk, Boxrucker, Crubel, Erickson, Gosse, Graham, Greschner, Gummerson, Heldt, Koltis, Lehnen, Mahoney, Markowski, Mauel, Rasmussen, Stock, Warns

---------Source: OWEN ENTERPRISE (Owen, Clark County, Wis.) 26 May 1966

Fifteen eighth graders were graduated from Holy Rosary parish at the 8 o'clock Mass Sunday, May 22, 1966.

The diplomas were carried by the leaders, Marjorie Milliren, Kay Nelson, Randy Bonk and Charles Boxrucker. Rev. Father Crubel presented diplomas to the following:

Donette, Bonk, James Erickson, Ronald Gosse, Kenneth Graham, Thomas Greschner, Kurt Gummerson, Stella Heldt, Kenneth Koltis, Barbara Lehnen, Kevin Mahoney, Linda Markowski, Peter Mauel, Paul Rasmussen, Connie Stock, and Peter Warns.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel