News: Thorp Area – (Eau Claire Dean's List – May 1968)


Surnames: Boardman, Dubicki, Lipinski, Kowieski, Tobola, Tomkowiak, Grajkowski

----Source: THORP COURIER (Thorp, Clark County, Wis.) 25 Jul 1968

Students from Thorp, Wis. named to the Dean's Honor List for the second semester of the academic year 1967-68 at Wis. State University are listed:

Freshmen – Richard L. Boardman, 212 E. Elm, Thorp; Marylyn A. Dubicki, route 2, Thorp.

Sophomores – Mary J. Lipinski, route 1, box 273, Thorp

Juniors – Terrence M. Boardman, Thorp; William L. Kowieski, route 1, Box 100, Thorp; Betty A. Tobola, route 2, box 205, Thorp; Thomas G. Tomkowiak, route 1, box 288, Thorp

Seniors – Doris J. Grajkowski, route 3, box 350, Thorp, Wis.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel