School: Owen-Withee School Officers (1966-67)


Surnames: Peterson, Missling, Rabska, Goessling, Schultz, Johnson, Kaz, Nordlof, Montag, Blunck, Mahoney, Galarowicz, Makovec, Eloranta, Miller, Carlson, Klabon, Graham, Herington, Hansen, Woik, Mattson, Kallio, Amacher, Gay

---------Source: OWEN ENTERPRISE (Owen, Clark County, Wis.) 15 Sep 1966

Last week class officers were elected for the year in the Owen-Withee Junior and Senior High School.

Seventh Grade elected: Margaret Missling - President, Gary Peterson - Vice-President, Holly Rabska - Secretary, Mary Goessling – Treasurer.

Eighth Grade elected: Diane Schultz - President, Linda Johnson - Vice-President, Peter Kaz - Secretary, Carol Kaz – Treasurer.

Ninth Grade elected: Mike Nordlof - President, Carla Montag - Vice-President, Donette Blunck - Secretary, Kevin Mahoney – Treasurer.

Sophomores elected: Tom Galarowicz - President, Sandy Johnson - Vice-President, Janet Makovec - Secretary, Robert Eloranta – Treasurer.

Juniors elected: Jim Miller - President, Marlene Carlson - Vice-President, Kay Klabon - Secretary, Steve Johnson – Treasurer.

Seniors elected: Kathleen Graham - President, Mary Herinton - Vice-President, Charlene Hansen - Secretary, Diane Woik – Treasurer.

Student Council elected: Rhonda Mattson – President, John Kallio – Vice-President, Shelby Amacher - Treasurer, Ginger Gay – Secretary.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel