BioM: Marriage Licenses (Oct/Nov - 2016)

Contact: Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon

Surnames: Borntrager, Vega Soto, Martin, Nolt, Martin, Fitzgerald, Rutherford, Hernandez, Krueger, Gress, Tarcsay, Aiken, Leiby, Shirk, Nolt, Burkholder, Hamm, O’Leary, Boe, Warren, Nickel, Edwards, Zimmerman, Susa, Settingsgaard

----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI) 10/26/2016

Marriage Licenses (October/November - 2016)

Tobias C. Borntrager and Elizabeth D. Borntrager, both of the Town of Lynn, Oct. 13, 2016, at the Town of Lynn

Heron Mireles Vega and Onesima Hernandez Soto, both of the Town of Fremont, Oct. 22, 2016, at the Town of Fremont

Daniel martin, Town of Withee, and Ella M. Nolt, Town of Mayville, Oct. 11, 2016, at the Town of Mayville

John S. Martin, Town of Withee, and Eunice Z. Martin, Town of Mayville, Oct 13, 2016, at the Town of Mayville

Joseph L. Fitzgerald and Sadie M. Rutherford, both of Loyal, Oct. 8, 2016, at Loyal

Martin Tzanahua Hernandez and Karolyn M Krueger, both of Curtiss, Oct. 11, 2016, at Neillsville

Darek Gress, Town of Levis, and Nicole E. Tarcsay, Neillsville, Oct. 15, 2016, at the Town of Dewhurst

Stephen M. Aiken, Dorchester, and Christine J. Leiby, Town of Mayville, Oct. 15, 2016, at the Village of Withee

Linford N. Martin, Town of Hixon, and Twila G. Shirk, Town of Longwood, Oct. 20, 2016, at the Town of Longwood

Delvin L. Nolt, Town of Longwood, and Karen Z. Burkholder, Town of Longwood, Oct 27, 2016, at the Town of Longwood

Joshua D. Hamm and Jeanelle R. O’Leary, both of the Town of Green Grove, Oct. 27, 2016, at Owen

Joseph G. Boe and Mary Jo Warren, both of the Town of York, Oct. 14, 2016, at Neillsville

Dustin R. Nickel and Abagail M. Edwards, both of Greenwood, Oct. 22, 2016, at Granton

Luke R. Zimmerman, Town of Green Grove, and Katie B. Zimmerman, Town of Warner, Nov.3, 2016, at the Town of Warner

Steven G. Susa and Sarah A. Settingsgaard, both of the Town of Eaton, Oct. 22, 2016, at Greenwood.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel