BioM: Marriage Licenses (July - 2017)

Contact: Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon

Surnames: Werlein, Schilling, Esselman, Reetz, Heidenreich, Andersen, Krasselt, Schrage, Schaffer, Stanek, Carlisle, Rowe, Mills, Hojnacki, Raasch, Schnabel, Shirk, Witmer

----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI) 7/12/2017

Licenses (July - 2017)

Victor H. Werlein and Kimberly S. Schilling, both of Abbotsford, July 16, 2017, at Eau Claire County;

Christopher R. Esselman and Brittany A. Reetz, both of Abbotsford, July 8, 2017, at Wood County;

John T. Heidenreich, Michigan, and Leah D. Andersen, Dorchester, July 14, 2017, at Racine County;

Joel Krasselt and Olivia S. Schrage, both of Town of Fremont, July 29, 2017, at Wood County;

Nicholas R. Schaffer and Paige L. Stanek, both of Town of Mayville, July 25, 2017, at Owen;

Gregory A. Carlisle and Kellisa P. Rowe, both of town of Grant, July 15, 2017, at Wood County;

Scott M. Mills and Connie M. Hojnacki, both of Town of Hewett, July 15, 2017, at Town of Hewett;

Dean A. Raasch and Tina G. Schnabel, both of Granton, July 22, 2017, at Town of Mead;

Michael I. Shirk, Marathon County, and Norene L. Witmer, Town of Mayville, July 29, 2017, at Wood County.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel