BioM: Marriage Licenses (Oct/Nov - 2021)

Contact: Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon

Surnames: Pribbernow, Hawthorne, Zeitler, Milbert, Cline, Dix, Kupstis, Kowalik, Conn, Brunner, Newswanger, Nolt, Wilke, Nikolai, Kinas, Wehe, Gingerich, Hershberger, Mariani, Hickerson, Kreitlow, Johnson, Hoover, Fox, Homer, Dermott

----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI) 10/27/2021

Marriage Licenses (Oct/Nov - 2021)

Richard A. Pribbernow, to Judy A. Hawthorne, both of the village of Dorchester, Oct. 29 at village of Dorchester.

Billy T. Zeitler, to Allison M. Milbert, both of the city of Owen, Oct. 9 at the city of Owen.

Nicholas G. Cline, to Alanna K. Dix, both of the Town of Grant, Oct. 23, at the Town of Fremont.

Wayne A. Kupstis, to Angela R. Kowalik, both of the Town of Lynn, Oct. 29, at the Town of Lynn.

James C. Conn, to Kristy M. Brunner, both of the Town of Longwood, Oct. 21, at the Town of Longwood.

Andrew S. Newswanger, Town of Mayville, to Marie Z. Nolt, Town of Colby, Nov. 4 at the Town of Colby.

Bradley E. Wilke, Town of Loyal, to Veronica A.D. Nikolai, Town of Beaver, Oct 23, at the City of Colby.

Austin J. Kinas to Shana K. Wehe, both of the Town of Seif, Oct. 30, at Chippewa County.

Amos J. Gingerich, Town of Sherman, to Barbara E. Hershberger, Town of Loyal, Oct. 21, at the Town of Loyal.

Jon J. Mariani, to Layah S. Hickerson, both of village of Unity, Oct. 30 at Wood County.

Derek L. Kreitlow, to Megan A. Johnson, both of city of Neillsville, Oct.29, at Chippewa County.

Andrew L. Hoover, to Diane M. Fox, both of Town of Green Grove, Nov. 11, at the Town of Green Grove.

Dylon C. Homer, to Olivia E. McDermott, both of city of Abbotsford, Oct. 31, at Taylor County.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel