News: Abbotsford – Chamber of Commerce Officers/Directors (1974)

Transcriber: Stan

Surnames: Meyer, Graffunder, Hawks, Schraufnagel, Hoblstein, Weix, Decker, Anderson, Hopperdietzel

----Source: Tribune/Phonograph (Abbotsford, Clark Co., Wis.) 24 Jan 1974

New Officers Elected for 1974 – Ron Meyer, Treasurer; Ronald “Puffs” Graffunder, Vice President; Dave Hawks, President; Elmer Schraufnagel, Secretary.

Directors Elected for 1974 – Duane Hoblstein, Henry Weix, Dan Decker, Dr. Richard K. Anderson, Walter Hopperdietzel.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel