Clark County, Wisconsin

~~Maps & Gazetteers~~




Surveying Clark County (1842-1901)

Wisconsin State Maps


1882 Wis. Atlas & Plat Map

County Maps


1853 Map of Pine Valley County, Wis., (currently Clark County)

1854 Clark Co., WI Township Map

1857 Central WI (when Clark County was much bigger!); Enlarged Copy; contributed by Pat Phillips.

The Clark County Map Changes (1856 - 1874)

1871 Minnesota/Wisconsin RR; Enlarged Copy; Pat Phillips.

1882 Wis. Atlas & Plat Map

1895 Rail Road Map; Enlarged Copy; contributed by Pat Phillips.

County Map (shows all the townships)

1906 Atlas & Plat Book--Cover, Beaver, Butler, Colby, Dewhurst, Eaton, Foster North, Foster South, Fremont, Grant [E] [W], Green Grove [North] [South], Hendren, Hewett, Hixon, Hoard, Levis [North] [South], Longwood, Loyal, Lynn, Mayville, Mead, Mentor, Pine Valley, Reseburg, Seif, Sherman, Sherwood, Thorp, Unity, Warner, Washburn, Weston, Withee, Worden, York [East] [West].

1915 North-Central Wisconsin Soil Map

1923 Clark Co. Map




© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel